








41 year old woman | Alturas, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Don't take life too seriously...Live & Laugh

In her own words

Ok, so a little about me and what I?m looking for. I am a very artistic, honest, hardworking, fun and easy going woman. Some of my hobbies include drawing, painting, making jewelry, and going to the gym. I am interested in just about everything love to learn try new things. I enjoy the outdoors, some of my fondest childhood memories are hiking in the mountains rock hunting with my dad. I am looking for a partner, friend in life, a man that can make me laugh and just have fun. Its ok if you like to clown around and have fun I don?t believe in taking life or myself too seriously all the time. I like to be spontaneous and would love a partner that liked to just pick up go on a whim. I am a driven person and very self-motivated so I am seeking a person who is also motivated and driven. I am not interested in drama or games I believe in being honest and trustworthy. I am a woman of my word and don?t believe in wasting my breath or someone else time, with empty words or promises.I want someone that is easy going that I can just have fun with and make the best out of every situation and just life in general, someone that even if we were stranded in an airport or along the road, we could crack a few jokes make the best of it and not stress out or be mad. I am slow to anger, very logical and full of common sense, I believe in talking, compromising and working through problems and differences. Physical attraction is important to me. I thought I would try this for a couple months, I'm not into the bar scene. I have three jobs right now so I don't have a lot of time to spend on my social life but I would still like to meet someone special to share my life and dreams with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals and have always had a special connection with them. I have two cats and expect that to be my limit as I am very careful to not become the crazy cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in a very small town so there are not too many "Hot Spots" But I do love to get out of town & Go to Reno for a day or weekend to just hang out & relax.

Favorite things

I love anything mid-evil castles, swords etc. I love art, music & road trips. Favorite music anything from rock to country but mostly top twenty hits. Favorite bands & artists include Maroon 5, Usher, Pink,Pitbull,Seether,& Lifehouse.

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything but I most enjoy going to the gym, my drawing & jewelry making & love the outdoors. I'm not a big TV watcher would much rather be up doing something & being active. I also enjoy FPS gaming online sometimes.

Last read

I love to read & when I find a good book I can stay up the entire night reading so I haven't taken the chance lately to get sucked into a good



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college