








46 year old woman | Irmo, SC, United States | Seeking men 42-54 within 50 miles of Columbia, SC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Natural, Earthy and the Truth awaiting Great Companionship maybe more...

In her own words

I'm ready to start anew. Desiring to be found by my best friend. A natural romantic, I enjoy all that's honest, healthy and nurturing to the soul. I'm a throwback jeans and feet in the sands kind of woman, who knows how to be board room sexy when required. I desire what most single yet happy, seasoned, and settled folk do, and that is a man who feels like EARTH to me that I can call my own. I feel I am a blessing for the right man, so settling is not an option for me. I don't Sport Date and desire that same sentiment. I want 1 good man who want 1 good woman, and who's willing to put in the effort to build something special! Time is a gift, so I won't waste it, and if it is determined that our needs don't line up perfect enough, I will offer my friendship. I'm not desiring perfection, but my fit.. I'm not bringing baggage and I know exactly what I want, so no games here. In closing, I am Spiritual, fun-loving, comedic, faithful, ambitious and erotic! I try to balance all area's of my relationship because without balance, it will fail. I love Peace and enjoy intimate times with my man like cooking, reading, baths, walks/working out or just lounging doing absolutely nothing, because we're the Party! I have a productive life, so I am not lonely, just waiting to be found by YOU! One of Many Poetry Pieces to the one I have yet to meet: Who is this brother, I think of him often as I envision our quite times You know with my hands in yours, or yours in mine Full Lips celebrated by a fireplace, some chocolate covered strawberry's, vintage wine... damn I can't wait for that time You have a passion in your eyes, I know it well Swagga so mean, body so fine almost transcending like a spell many are traveling this rode, quite complex but yet for me it is understood time and patience and still I wait and sometimes that feels like hell.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am a SPCA Member. I have adopted Pets throughout my Lifetime.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed Savannah and New York the times I took my son. However, I have never traveled with a man and I'm looking forward to that. I would love a cruise or go to the mountains one day.


Saint Augustine's College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

My favorite things are "Cooking and Eating". I enjoy friend/family fellowships where food is involved. I enjoy at times non sexual intimate times that are just as rewarding like "fireplace bookreads", "baths" bible studies or CNN talks with my mate!

For fun

I am a Poet so I write and I enjoy spoken word events. I love to dance so if we can hit up a grown and sexy spot once a month, I'm good. I'm simple I enjoy picnics, walks in the park, personal grilling movie time with my man.

Last read

Reposition yourself by TD Jakes...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work my side businesses: UniqSoul (Poetry and Art) and Pure Romance as a Relationship Enhancement Specialist (A mobile Nancy Nook).
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Non-Denominational. I believe heaven looks just as it does the people on earth. All walks all colors...everyone!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Non-Denominational. I believe heaven looks just as it does the people on earth. All walks all colors...everyone!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree