








48 year old woman | Winnipeg, MB, Canada | Seeking men 42-52

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I am an honest, humorous, romantic,...

In her own words

Hello, I am an honest, humorous, romantic, compassionate, loyal, energetic, physically fit, down-to-earth, non-smoker, non-drugs, tattoo free (no tramp stamp), no piercings (except ears), single, sports minded gal looking for the same in a man. My friends say I have 'great legs' and a 'beautiful smile' but I think I am just an ordinary gal. I am a single mom(last 17 years) and have two adult men aged 23 and 25 y/o, own my house and vehicle, love to travel, love to play tennis, volleyball, badminton, racquet sports and watch sports especially tennis. What can I say? I'm a 'Tomboy' at heart as I grew up with 4 brothers. Please note that if you have children younger than mine that we will not work out. I have raised my children to young men and not looking to go backwards, but forward. I made a lot of sacrifices when I was young and gave up a lot of things that I enjoy doing now such as playing tennis, working out, tae box aerobics, travel, going to the theater to see plays, going to concerts, movies, dining out, etc. Also, I'm looking for either someone a bit younger or around my age range, physically fit, athletic and doesn't want any more kids. So if you're aged 50 plus, and/or have young children, sorry you are out of luck. I've been down that road too many times and it never works out. Too much of an age gap generation and most men don't have the energy to keep up with me. ;) I've been working hard for over 35 years plus already so I'm looking for a man to take care of me for a change. Is that too much to ask for? Of course, I will take care of you, too. ;) Turnoffs: smokers, drug users, guns, infidelity, liars, facial hair, motorcycles, tattoos, piercings, violence, camping and hunting.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Fort Myers Beach, Florida Orlando, Florida Palm Springs, CA Las Vegas, NV Anywhere is sunny, warm and a beach!


British Columbia Institute of Technology, Burnaby, BC

Favorite things

Food - Sushi/Asian/Greek/Italian/Indian Cuisines Music - Top 40 Pop/Hip Hop/Rock/Alternative/80's/90's/Big Band/Classical TV - 2 Broke Girls/Big Bang Theory/Mom/The Flash/New Girl/Supergirl/Baby Daddy/Marvel Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D./Friends

For fun

Play and watch tennis, Tae Box Aerobics, Piloxing, baking

Last read

Magazines - Cosmopolitan, Tennis, Fitness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral