








41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise, there is not a better gentleman out there, give me a try and find out for yourself.

In his own words

Let's see if I can finally get this right, lol. I have been told that I am a very down to earth guy that is able to make any situation a fun one, I am usually the one person that can blend into any environment and rarely find people that do not enjoy being around me. My model in life is the harder you work, the harder you should get to play, so as you can imagine I work extremely hard and reward myself for that extremely hard work, whether that is traveling, buying things that I desire or trying new adventures or activities in life. I value family and the good friendships that I have developed in life, which is entirely too short. I try avoiding drama at any cost :-). and consider myself extremely lucky in life, that I have absolutely no baby mama drama, a great relationship with my daughter (in college) and son (joint custody and plenty of time to myself when needed), great career, travel to fun places and have good family and friends around me. As mentioned I am a very social person and enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. I can be a very spontaneous person and often prefer to do things that way but I do understand that some things must be planned. When it comes to my career, I am extremely ambitious, I work as an engineer among other businesses and I love achieving goals, making money spending money...etc so please no cheap frugal women :-), Although I work alot I do understand that balance is essential to having a healthy and happy life, so as hard as it can be to believe, I honestly do find plenty of time to do other things in life. I am looking to meet someone that is looking to make a new friend, try new experiences, and let nature take its course. I am not trying to get in anybody's pants, seeking a booty call or looking to get hitched tomorrow. I am simply looking for someone that will be fun to be spend time with, easy to talk to and that can offer good companionship. So if your the type of person that loves to try new things, is social and enjoy life, then I might just be the guy for you, so don't be shy and say hello, we just might end up being spontaneous together :-) If any of this sounds good to you, don't hesitate to stop by to say hello, you may just make a new friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

But at the moment I don't have any pets, to time consuming.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

I like exploring new things, places and activities. Could be salsa dancing, bike riding, skating, wine bars, traveling, small get togethers, movies or just a nice dinner.

Last read

I am an Engineer so most of my books are boring technical books. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference