Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

jenyboom30

35 year old woman | Waterford, CT, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
don't want to chase, I want to be chased

In her own words

Ummm... Let's see?? I'm a mother of two, and they are my world. I'm currently going to school pursuing my MSW (masters in social work). I hate being bored and am always doing something, my Nana calls me the blonde tornado :) which is why she begged me to relax and find my prince charming, ha! sorry, I guess I'll just put it out there, I'm not easy, I've been trough a lot, especially involving me, it takes a great deal to earn my trust if you wanted to, and I'm stubborn, but I think most girls are :) other than that, I'm kinda awesome, I care deeply, I'm honest and sincere...and overall I just want to be treated the same way I treat a man... you treat me like a queen and I'll treat you like a king, it's really that simple...and I'm pretty easy going and simple so It's not hard to do.. Now, what am I looking for... geezs, there's a question... I'm looking for someone that is responsible, strong, determined, faithful, outgoing, honest, funny, occasionally romantic, loving, dominant, sweet, and TALL! seriously, I'm tall and love heels so I need someone that will be taller than me even if I'm wearing heels ;) oh... and P.S. if your are interested and want to talk, please just email me... I have nothing against the winks, but even when I wink back I still get nothing... trying to be old fashion and let the guy make the first initiation :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named digger

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ocean. The beach. A sailboat. Pretty much anything involving ocean and sand :)

College

Three Rivers Community College, Norwich, CT

Favorite things

did I say that I love the beach yet?? Just kidding, but seriously one of my favorite things is to laugh. I love all types of music; music in general is very important to me.

For fun

I love the beach!

Last read

Omnivores Dilemma



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
For the last twelve years I have been a bartender... it was fun, easy money, and some great times, but I'm over it. It's time to move on...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on my MSW in social work