








38 year old woman | Lebanon, TN, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Impress me!

In her own words

(I haven't taken the plunge to pay for this dating site just yet... Just FYI so I can't respond... Still debating this) I am a christian woman trying my best to live my life in honor of God and his glory. I am a mother, my daughter is my world , so if you don't like kids I am not for you. I love to laugh... But who doesn't honestly.. so someone with a good sense of humor... I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor, but I also know when to be serious. Physical attraction is very important, but heart, intellect, personality as well as spiritual beliefs play a huge role in what I am looking for. I am attracted to a man who takes care of his body, meaning you don't have to be muscle man...just take pride in your body. I'm not a model nor have the body of one... So I'm not looking for a man to be either. I am not looking to settle for just anyone just to have someone, as I am content being alone rather than with being unhappy. I tend to be picky and these days you have to be..So if I don't respond to you I just don't think we would be a good match. I want to spend quality time with someone that I can see myself with in the future, to find my best friend and someone who knows that without GOD in the center of a relationship, things are a lot harder in all areas of the relationship. I am not looking for a one night stand.... read previous sentence. I love the idea of a man cooking dinner for me at home while we enjoy a glass of wine and enjoy each others company. I am always up for a night home cuddling on the couch with my man and a movie, but also going out and enjoying night life. I am not into the bar scene every weekend, but do enjoy going out for a drink, listening to live music, dancing, or just a fun night out on the town. I work out a 3-4 times a week. I am very busy with my daughter and her sports as well as being involved with my church. If anything friends first is best. Want to know more about me then just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral