








34 year old woman | Kinston, NC, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The grass is always greener on the other side, until you realize its astroturf.

In her own words

Seriously silly. Consistently spontaneous. Predictably unpredictable. I like to live life a little on the edge, to push the boundaries a bit and make people think. I've been known to practice RADs at work, random acts of dancing. Laughter truly is the best medicine. To that end, my date must have a witty sense of humor. I enjoy someone who sees the humor in our everyday lives. I appreciate all kinds of humor from slapstick to high brow, and I am just as likely to laugh at a Jim Carey movie as Frasier. Though I love to laugh, I also have a serious side. I am passionate about my career, and I appreciate someone who also sets high personal goals and achieves them. I'm attracted to people who strive to help others and make the world a bit better in their own way. In the past, I've served as a mentor for children, trained service dogs for people with disabilities, and volunteered with an animal rescue. I've lived all over, from snowy upstate NY to sunny Wilmington, NC to Raleigh and finally to start my first ''real'' job in eastern NC. I've learned that happiness is not derived from a place but is found within. I love to try new things. New foods, locales, sports, and activities interest me. I enjoy learning about life from people who are different from me. I'm a bit of a foodie and I love to cook so a great date would be you and I sharing meaningful conversation while tempting our palates with a new type of cuisine. I'm seeking someone who is a great listener but also has a lot to say....someone with great heart...someone with a glass half full type of outlook....Is this you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wilmington, Asheville, Blowing Rock, Key West


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

For fun

Comedy shows, dining out, live music, the beach, the great outdoors

Last read

"The Geography of Bliss" by Eric Weiner...its about the happiest and unhappiest places in the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference