








30 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, United States | Seeking men 23-33 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about trying new things.

In her own words

Life is about trying new things. I enjoy all the many different experiences life has to offer, from good food and company to seeing the world. I am passionate about animals, am incredibly close to my family, enjoy reading and writing, and am learning to cook. Although not currently fluent in anything other than English, I am fascinated by other languages and self teaching myself Japanese (I'll let you know how that goes). I love being outside and active (ultimate frisbee is one of my favorite things to do), enjoy plays and musicals, and dream of the day that I can get a dog. The person I am looking for has to have a good sense of humor and be someone I can be myself around. I have my oddball moments, there's no getting around that, and I need someone who likes that about me, is happy that I am not like your normal girl, and ideally has those moments too. Chivalry is not dead in my opinion. I'm not going to make a guy pay for me all the time, but I appreciate initiative and an opened door. If you share my interests, that's great, but if there are things you enjoy that I haven't listed or even done before, bring 'em on! There are so many things to experience in life, I'd really love someone to explore them with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I currently only have a cat (and I love her to bits), but I grew up with everything from dogs and cats to rats and lizards. Dogs, medium to large, are my favorites, and I cant wait until the day that I have a yard so I can get one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I gravitate to anything outside such as parks and lakes, but I also enjoy anywhere a tourist might like from historical sights to museums. I love to travel and have been to Mexico, all over Europe, and to Australia.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I'm a nerd, let's just get that out there, so I love fantasy books and games like Zelda. I also enjoy music of all kinds, TV shows from Bones to Avatar, and going to Broadway shows and museums. I prefer feel good or funny movies but action rocks too.

For fun

Ok, since answer space is limited I'm listing stuff out: ultimate frisbee, reading, anything outside, kickboxing, TV, videogames, writing, drawing. I love trying new things so if you have an interest that's not listed, introduce me.

Last read

I read at least two books a month so the "last thing I read" is always changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an animal keeper.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree