








31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 20-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be a Goal Digger, not a Gold Digger....

In his own words

I am a Graphic Designer and a 6 year military veteran. I enjoy a good laugh even if it's self deprecating humor. I'm easy going and easy to please. I enjoy dancing, especially bachata and banda. Great mix, right? Haha. I enjoy all types of music but I mostly listen to some of my favorite Spotify latin stations like Wisin y Yandel, Plan B, Daddy Yankee, Romeo Santos, Aventura, Tego Calderon... the list goes on. Born and raised in LA, I have always been a die hard Dodger fan. Been a Packer fan since the 90's, so if you're a Bear or San Fransisco Giants fan, we have major problems.... Haha I can't wait to be a little league coach. I'm finally going to do it this year. I remember I had some great coaches growing up and becoming that key role model for kids would be more than gratifying. A way for me to give back. As for my partner I'm looking for someone that I can feel comfortable around. Someone who reciprocates the love and affection I have to offer. I am attracted to women who can dance, but not a deal breaker if they can't. A woman that loves staying active is key, as I'd like you to be around to see your grandkids. A woman that loves to get her nails and hair done, as I do my best to look my best. I am definitely not a fan of drama, attitude, lies, mind games and unresponsiveness. If we hit it off, great! If we don't, that's perfectly fine. That's why we are here. To find our perfect match. If you want to know more just send me a quick message. You never know where a few simple words may lead to.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Can't wait to get a Greyhound

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, City Walk, Hollywood, LA Live, Dodger Stadium, San Diego, San Fransisco, Frankfurt Germany, Rome Italy


Otis College of Art and Design, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The Office, SNL, Mad Men, 30 Rock, Denzel Movies, Comedies, Turkey sandwiches, snuggling, clothes fresh out of the dryer, Sunny days, fast internet, Dodgers, latin music... the list goes on, just ask...

For fun

Running at the Beach Dancing to latin music Watching a great comedy movie/show Wining and Dining (Italian/Mexican/other) Family gatherings BBQs (Carne Asadas) Design cool shit

Last read

Huff Post Design blogs Emails at work Twitter feeds "Designers Don't Have Influences"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Making kids happy... Toy Packaging Designer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BFA in Communication Arts