








42 year old woman | Fairborn, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic

In her own words

Just keeping it real is definitely my motto!! I arrived in California in Feburary and I'm still getting to know my way around this area. I am a down to earth person who loves to hang out with friends,go to the movies and just have fun. On the flip side I enjoy being by myself reading a good book, inhaling the smell of Nag Champa incense, and listening to some Sade. I'm just waiting for the right man to grace my presence. ;) lol. Stimulating conversation over candle light would be interesting. Drop me a line and we'll take it from there.I am definitely looking for someone who has goals and knows what he wants out of life. I want someone who can make me laugh and has a sense of humor. I can't deal with anyone who plays games or has baby's mamma dramma. My ideal match is someone who is romantic and isn't afraid to tell me how he's feeling. Communication and enjoying life is very important to me. So hopefully we'll get to share alot of laughs. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love walks along the beach or just sitting in a comfy booth while taking in the smooth sounds of a jazz band. Conversations over a nice french or italian cuisine is also appealing to me.

Favorite things

My favorite food is anything italian. I also enjoy a good medium well steak. My favorite color is brown. Shopping is one of my favorite things to do. I love playing any type trivia pursuit games. My favorite tv show is Seinfeld.

For fun

Well here is a little about myself. I enjoy reading, watching movies, or just a night out on the town. My favorite past time is sitting in a hot bubble bath reading a good novel. I also enjoy stimulating conversation over a hot cup of cocoa.

Last read

My last novel i read is Nervous by the author Zane. I also enjoy reading works by Eric Jerome Dickey, E. Lynn Harris, Terry Mcmillan, and any other african american authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the Air Force and have been for ten years now. I am a ENT surgical technician, which means i assist the doctor during surgical cases. I love my job which gives me a since of satisfaction helping people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral