








31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 31-39 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm born and raised in New York. I'm a...

In her own words

I'm born and raised in New York. I'm a confident and ambitious person. I don't take my self too seriously and pretty laid back. I'm respectful, loyal, and supportive. I love to eat (cooking at home or at restaurants ranging from fine dining to hole in the wall spots) and cook and bake at home. I sometimes take on ambitious recipes. Eating out at restaurants, are part of my cooking inspiration. My forte tends to be desserts. I like the arts but wish I squeezed in more time to see Broadway (on and off) shows. I visit The Met or MoMA when there's an interesting exhibition. In relation to the arts, I do love photography and own a semi-pro dSLR camera (and even get hired for freelance work on certain occasions) and I write a food blog for several years. I love to travel and left my heart in Paris, San Francisco, Hong Kong, Barcelona, Lisbon, and Tokyo. I would love to visit Italy, Thailand, other cities in Japan, and certain parts of China (already been to Beijing, Xi'an, Zhuhai, Macau, and Shanghai) within the next few years. About you: I hope to meet a successful man who is an intellectual, cosmopolitan, has some spontaneity, loves to eat and cook food, hopefully share good laughs, and be willing to try new things. What this online dating experience has taught me so far, you'll never know if there's chemistry until you meet.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Good coffee shops (as in "third wave", hipster ones), some hole in the wall places to fine dining restaurants.

Favorite things

I love all types of cuisine and foods (even offal). The only exception would be stinky tofu and durian. I have an eclectic taste on music; it depends on my mood.

For fun

like to see movies (action, comedy, some types of drama) and go to museums periodically. Have brunch with friends. I should go out to see more shows - on & off Broadway.

Last read

The New York Times (and read that almost everyday)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I work in health care administration and work in a medium-sized hospital. I report to one of the Vice Presidents of the hospital and I work with directors of different departments. Hours may be long and at times stressful but I love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm American-born Chinese; a native New Yorker.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Loosely Taoist and Buddhist but never really followed either
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Loosely Taoist and Buddhist but never really followed either
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Legal Studies; Masters in Public Health in Health Policy & Management