








41 year old woman | East Meadow, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dinner-$100, Fancy dress-$175, Finding Mr. Right-Pricele$$ (well...almost)

In her own words

There are no hidden agendas or meanings in my quest and I seek the same. I am looking for a man who treats a lady with the utmost respect and appreciation. That RARE find among many! Someone who knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid of working for it. He understands what REAL love means and is ready for a long-term relationship. Has SUBSTANCE and DEPTH. Patient with life's bumps and turns stumbling blocks into stepping stones. Holds "old-fashion" values with a trendy upbeat outlook in which he lives his life. He brings an air of confidence that allows others to feel comfortable around him. Looking for INTELLIGENCE, sincerity and laughter. Passionate about life and AMBITIOUS. Someone who makes the world a better place because of his integrity. Your inner beauty outshines your outer good looks. LOYAL without exception. Understands that the QUALITY of love, friendship is more meaningful than the quantity of these things in life. "Some people come into our lives and quickly go. Others stay for awhile and leave footprints on our hearts and we are never the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering



Political views

Middle of the Road


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Music: Country Western; pop; 80's; really anything Pres. Obama, SIMPLICITY, soft rain, AuThEnCiTy, chocolate mousse, Inner STRENGTH, red roses, LOYALTY, art, antiques, convertibles, old homes with wrap around porches, my brother's dog, my iPad

For fun

Music concerts( just saw Jennifer Lopez with Enrique in NJ), yard sales and shopping for antiques, driving in my convertible during the summer, eBay, hanging out with my family and close friends

Last read

Veranda magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a dean in a Queens public middle school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish-American; first generation
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Golden Rule applies: Treat others the way you want to be treated.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Golden Rule applies: Treat others the way you want to be treated.
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree in Elementary Education. I taught 6th grade for about 10 years. I have a master's degree in secondary education. I have been a dean for about 5 years in a middle school in Queens.