








34 year old woman | Rockford, MI, United States | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Crystal. ๐Ÿ˜Š I try to find joy and...

In her own words

Hi, I'm Crystal. ๐Ÿ˜Š I try to find joy and adventure in everything I do and would say I live a pretty amazing life. My job (Account Manager for a software company) fits in a backpack and allows me to travel whenever and wherever I want - and you better believe I take advantage of that! My grandpa said to seek adventure and travel while I'm single, and I decided that was sound advice. I do own a house and two fur babies so I'm not a complete gypsy. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I love Jesus, coffee, laughter, people, good food, serious conversations, warm weather, sunglasses, wine, being outside, travel, adventure, spontaneity, and homemade popcorn with browned butter. My life is an open book and I welcome the opportunity to share its stories. I'm looking for someone to share life and adventure with. My faith is central to who I am, and I'd like someone who also places their faith as a priority. I strive to be a woman of integrity so if you're looking for a hookup I'm not your girl. New to this Match thang, so I really don't get the relevance of winks or hearts. Just send me a message if you want to chat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Not plural. Just one one-eyed-pirate-cat and one dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places? The mountains, the beach (Great Lakes or Oceans), anywhere with my niece and nephews, anywhere watching the sunset, around a bonfire, and camping.

Favorite things

Hiking, Exploring, Reading, Talking, Cooking and Dry Reds.

For fun

I love hiking. Give me mountains and I'm a happy girl! Also enjoy a sunset at the beach, a night out to a good restaurant, and good conversation. I don't like video gaming or bowling - really other than that I'm pretty much game!

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference