








32 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Roy Orbison Would Call Me Witty Woman

In her own words

The following are all true statements about me: - I have been known to change my ensemble six times during the course of one FSU football game because I believe it affects the outcome. - I know every word to the first five chapters of Trapped in the Closet. - I come from a family of parade clowns. - My two favorite places on Earth are Delicate Arch in Utah and Jenny Lake in Wyoming. - I play the mandolin and a ukulele made out of an old cigar box (not well, but I play) - I want to visit every US National Park in my lifetime (there are 58, I've been to 7...long way to go!) - I am obsessed with hot air balloons, but I've never been in one. - I can beat your ass in Scrabble any day. - I'm low key and drama free (since 93). - I have a job I love and I'm surrounded by people I love, which means I'm leading a life I love.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 17 lb. terrier mix nicknamed the Buckinator. He has a severe Napoleon complex and is on a mission to eradicate the world of lizards, squirrels and people on bicycles. I love him anyway.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My friends and I frequent a few bars in St. Augustine Beach and downtown (I won't say which ones because, you know, gotta watch out for stalkers). In cooler months I hit the running trails and Matanzas SP is my favorite beach.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Seminoles, Braves, Jaguars (eh), Avett Brothers, Ray LaMontagne, Zac Brown Band, my iPad, fried okra, Conecuh sausage, Yellowstone National Park, water bottles, Cosmos and Justified.

For fun

Drinks with friends, reading (especially Carl Hiaasen or Tim Dorsey), walking my dog, Halo or Mario Kart, random road trips, concerts (especially at Florida Theatre or the St. Aug Amp), or the occasional comedy flick.

Last read

"The Coal Tattoo" by Silas House. He's in the pantheon of my all-time favorite authors and this prequel to "Clay's Quilt" featuring the lives of an Appalachian family was splendid and wonderful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm in PR/Graphics for a nonprofit museum and it's one of the most fun, rewarding jobs I've ever had. I get to spend a lot of time outside, my co-workers are great and I love knowing that what I do matters to my community.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral