








29 year old woman | South Plainfield, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Does chivalry still exist?

In her own words

A little about me…my name is Heather. I am a very caring, easy-going, and fun person to be around, but at times I can be stubborn. I have a very fun sense of humor and I love to laugh. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so don't be afraid to bring it on. I am really good at… laughing, genuinely, even at the stupid jokes… cooking, but not doing the dishes… hugging, and making others feel better… sleeping, like a rock… and wearing my heart on my sleeve, though sometimes I wish I wasn’t so good at it. Likes: my “hot dog” Molly, laughter, my ipad, chap stick, honesty, country music, curiosity, taking stress out at the gym, concerts, going to a new park, food, racing, kisses, Starbucks and Dunkin Donuts, road trips, sushi, and kindness. lots of kindness. Dislikes: calories, bugs, dishonesty, poor manners, tactlessness, doing laundry, and the price of gas. You should message me if: you believe in love and romance, you think that the life you have now would be better if you had a special someone to share it with, you are equally as happy with sharing in a new adventure on a Sunday as you are spending it being lazy in bed, you want to teach me how to do something I have never done before. If you want to know something just ask—I would love to get to know you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 2 year old dachshund named Molly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any little hole in the wall, that turns out to be an awesome time!

For fun

Exercising, Running on the beach, sporting events, concerts, outdoor bars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference