








37 year old woman | Bluefield, WV, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a country boy at heart that loves dogs

In her own words

My closest friends say that I am loyal to the end, outgoing, and assertive. I always root for the underdog. The unconditional love my dogs give makes me enjoy my life just a little bit more. Spending time with my family is important to me. I am grateful for having a good job and being appreciated by those around me. I hope to find a country boy at heart that is looking for that special someone to settle down with. I am not into mind games or cheaters. I work too much and don't know many people in this area to have a huge social life. I am looking for unconditional love, someone to sit in front of a fire with and cuddle. Someone that knows what he wants and knows how to communicate well. I am most passionate about doing the right thing. Only I have to listen to my conscious at night while laying in bed; I want to make sure I have done the best I can before the day is done in everything I do. I cannot sleep if someone is upset with me; I like to make things right before I sleep. Im a big goof ball...I play pranks on my friends and coworkers constantly. I coach for a midget cheerleading team, and love every minute of it! I dont really have a "type" that I am looking for, because evidently I wouldn't be on here if that plan worked out. Not really into skinny guys, sorry! Looking for a 50/50 relationship where we meet in the middle on everything. I am a very giving and tolerant person; sometimes to a fault. I love to cook. My happiest times are in the kitchen making big feasts. I can cook all kinds of things from polish food, all american, ethiopian, italian, and the list goes on! I was raised by my dad and get along with men better than women most days. My father is my best friend. I miss living in Seattle. I have been to over 40 states, and I like Washington the best. I like the cultural diversity, cultural foods, and many activities to keep me busy. Moving here for my job was a culture shock at first, but I have found that I have met the nicest people in the US right here in WV. As they say, while in Rome, do as the Romans. I broke down and got a four wheeler...and I have learned that I really like the mud puddles! I like to hunt and can make the best deer jerky. If any of this interests you, contact me. Must love dogs. Please no smokers...yuck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have two mini chihuahuas. One is two pounds and the other is 4 pounds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle is one of my favorite places. It is by far, the best place I have ever lived. Although I am liking WV four wheeling trails-amazing! I like to go camping on the coast as well.


Alfred University, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

I like to listen to most music. Everything except country and head banger bands. I loved The Closer, CSI NY, Unforgettable, American Idol, So You Think You Can Dance. I love to try different cultural foods. Right now, I am loving Ethiopian Cuisine.

For fun

I am a cheer leading coach for 20 kids between nine and eleven. I love drive in theatres, four wheeling through mud puddles, and spending time with my daughter.

Last read

I love audio books! It is my only addiction. I like horror, crime and suspense thrillers. I also like the ghost stories, and some supernatural stuff. Tami Hoag, Stephen King, Michael Connely, Grisham, and several other authors I love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from Polish decent.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference