








32 year old woman | Arcadia, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello! I am a unique red head who has an exotic Italian and Persian heritage. I have been called interesting and intriguing. i can be silly and have a great sense of humor. Sure my sense of humor can be a little strange, but hey strange is interesting :). I am a truly caring person who enjoys spending time with friends and family. I love spending time outdoors whenever I have the chance. I graduated from Cal State Fullerton with my BS in human services mental health track. I have worked and volunteered with domestic violence victims and perpetrators as well as foster children. Currently I am a behavior therapist and instructional assistant at a special education school. A great first date for me would be to go with you to romantic restaurant where we could sit outside and enjoy the view. I'd love to get to know you over some great food and wine(or whatever your drink of choice is). We could get to know each other in a beautiful atmosphere. Down the line, I'd love to go on adventurous dates like horseback riding and hot tub resorts. I am a caring and giving person who is romantic and loving. I am looking for a chivalrous man that enjoys animals, the outdoors, laughs, and cuddles! I am looking forward to finding someone who can be my best friend and lover. Someone i can laugh with and smile. It is important that you appreciate my sentimental nature and the little things in life. I need a partner that is thoughtful, loyal, caring, and affectionate because I am quite the kisser! I have lots of love to give! Does this sound like you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two cats and I love dogs. I just love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to hookah lounges ( i don't smoke cigs though) like Zephyr Cafe in Pasadena. i love the arboretum and Huntington library. I enjoy going to exotic places like Hawaii and Bermuda, Tahiti etc, but I also enjoy places like New York.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love hip hop, rock, classic rock, and 80s. My favorite bands include Marilyn Manson, Tool, Deftones... I love burgers, pasta, Chinese food, Indian food, Thai food ..Ok, let's just say I enjoy food:) I love to cook, try new foods and restaurants.

For fun

I enjoy both comedy and horror films, nature walks, picnics, shopping, dining, museums, concerts, and when I am in a relationship I love passing time just cuddling! And traveling.

Last read

The last book I read was "A child called IT." I read it to gain more insight and empathy for child victims of trauma while I was interning in the adoption field.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I recently graduated with high honors with a Bachelor's of Science in Human Services from Cal State Fullerton. I currently work as a behavioral therapist and instructional assistant at a school for special needs children. Considering a teaching cred
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Persian and half Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college