








49 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, United States | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles of Surprise, AZ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Life is an adventure, care to join me?

In her own words

Hi! I am going to give this another try. I have met some wonderful men through online dating but unfortunately we were not good matches for each other. I wish them all the best as they continue their quest to find their match as I hope to find mine - I know he is out there. For those of you wondering - I am currently separated and have been for over two years and my soon to be ex lives in a different state. So I have been on my own for some time and have had the opportunity to rediscover myself and figure out what I want out of life and I am ready to go for it. I am a down to earth, outgoing, energetic, and spirited woman who tries to live life to the fullest. I am a tomboy, I don't wear makeup and I hardly ever comb my hair. I like hockey - my favorite sport! I am trying to learn how to ride a motorcyle - love the wind in my hair! I also have a feminine side, I love to put on a little black dress and stilettos for a night of fun. I am comfortable being by myself but I beleive that life is meant to be shared with someone you love. I am looking for the person who is going to be my best friend. I would like to meet a strong, confident, honest, easy going man who is passionate about life and willing to try new things. So if you are up for it - lets meet, get to know each other, and see where it goes.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pom-Chi mix or Chi-Pom mix, just depends on how you want to say it. His name is Guinness, he is 8lb but he thinks he is much bigger.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area so I am not familiar with many places but I tend to like dive bars or places that are off the beat and path. Love Vegas - always a good time! And I love Chicago - my home town.

Favorite things

I like all types of music but I prefer metal or hard rock. In TV I like any CSI, Law and Order, The First 48, etc.... Person of Interest is my favorite. I do like chick flicks but I prefer action/thriller movies. Love Dirty Harry.

For fun

Working out, going to movies or the theater, trying new food, crossword puzzles, dancing, shopping - I am a female. I love trying new and different things - I like to be adventurous and will try almost anything once.

Last read

Creation In Death by J. D. Robb, I love murder mysteries and true crime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference