








50 year old woman | Victoria, BC, Canada | Seeking men 40-62 in Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's drop the pretenses and just get to know each other

In her own words

I am a very loyal and caring person who is looking for a life partner. I am easy to talk to and value open communication and respect. I have a positive outlook on life and try to see the positives in every situation. Having a daily mindfullness practice means I am striving to live in the moment every day. I make time for those I care for; my family and friends. I will make time for you, as well, no matter how busy life can get. Quality time together with loved ones is the most precious time there is. I love meeting up with friends for coffee, a meal, or a walk. I also love having time to myself to recharge and do self-care. I have a quirky sense of humour and love to share a laugh. I'm never too proud to laugh at myself. A man who can lighten up and laugh at life and himself is something attractive to me. The most attractive qualities to me in a man are; compassionate, a great personality, kind, loyal, conscientious, loving, emotionally secure, happy (most of the time), creative, multi faceted, passionate, loves nature and animals, generous, thoughtful, sincere, likes to cook, makes me laugh, is romantic, spiritual, artistic, healthy, lives from a sense of having a purpose to fulfil. I am looking for someone who I will share many things in common with. A great match. I understand that we will have different tastes for some things and that is fine as long as we are great compliments to each other. I would like to start by meeting a man I can be good friends with and getting to know each other for a while. As our relationship deepens so will our commitment to each other. Although I have never been married, I did have a common law partner for 10 years and know the joy of being in a long term relationship that works. I will devote the time and energy needed to keeping our relationship strong and healthy, and so will you. The most important thing is finding each other, sharing our love, and being happy and fulfilled together. I am open to meeting men of different races or from different cultures as well as men who are of the same race and culture, as I am. I would prefer to meet someone who lives close enough to me so that we can see each other regularly, however I know that often people meet on-line who live far away, develop an awesome relationship, and then one of the two will be willing to relocate to be together. I am open to this scenario as well.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all dogs, but I must say, my favourites are the bully breeds: bulldogs, mastiffs, pugs, french bull dogs, etc. I have owned pugs and a bullmastiff. My current dog is a black pug called McGee, who is an adorable, devilish little fellow.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santorini, Crete, Delphi, the Redwood forest in northern California, Long Beach (Tofino, BC), Salt Spring Island (BC), the badlands near Drumheller Alberta, the Eastern Townships of Quebec, Carcross (Yukon), Emerald Lake, Atlin, Algonquin Park, Banff


Brown College, Mendota Heights, MN

Favorite things

I love ethnic food; thai, greek, chinese, middle eastern, Indian, etc. I love all types of Rock music,enjoy being in nature and viewing wild life, I love getting out of town to explore new places, go hiking, camping, stay at a B&B, outdoor festivals

For fun

Go to Movies, concerts, plays, the beach, go out for a great meal, road trips, hiking, swimming at the lake, vintage car and motorcycle shows, ride my vespa, go horseback riding, explore the Island, try new things, meet new people (like you!)

Last read

"The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I have two jobs: one as a Fitness & Wellness Coach and one in the Mental Health Field
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestors are from; England, Scotland, Poland, and the Ukraine
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in the unifying concepts of all religions and spiritual traditions, I attend "Bhakti Night" in my community which includes a vegetarian meal, live music and devotional singing. I pray and meditate daily. I feel most aligned with Buddhism.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in the unifying concepts of all religions and spiritual traditions, I attend "Bhakti Night" in my community which includes a vegetarian meal, live music and devotional singing. I pray and meditate daily. I feel most aligned with Buddhism.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My educational background is in the Culinary Arts, Veterinary Health Care, Mental Health and Addictions, Personal fitness and wellness, Coaching, Healing Arts, and Entrepreneurial Business Management