








38 year old woman | Decatur, IL, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What are we waiting for?

In her own words

Hello out there! I am looking for a gentleman who has true integrity, ethics, morals, and values. Can make me smile and feel comfortable being around him. Believes in commonality. Has great communication skills and can be honest with himself and with his significant other. I believe that a lasting, strong relationship will be built on the make or break building blocks of communication, honesty, and trust. I think men who are genuine, confident yet kind and compassionate are so sexy! I like men that are their own leader and know what they want. A man who can stand up for his beliefs and for the lady in his life because she is a valued treasure in his eyes. Someone who has time for a relationship. Very crucial because those that play together, stay together. I do not judge a man on his appearance alone but it is important that he take care of himself and is physically active. Someone with inner beauty who cares about family and others. I do care very much about my health and appearance. I make the effort to stay healthy, fit, and active. I can attend black tie events and also be very casual and not afraid to get dirty. Pretty versatile and easy going. I greatly appreciate a man w/ a sense of humor. I love to laugh and try to find humor in every day life. Laughter will always lift your spirits. I want a man that can be emotionally open, available, and connected. it's a must to be loyal to the person that you are with. I want to build a life with someone. Making decisions together, planning, dreaming, dealing with whatever life throws at us at any given time. I want a bond that will stand the test of time through good times & bad. To be with each other and for each other. Each others best friend. A relationship or marriage requires time, devotion, and careful attention to the needs and desires of the other person. I understand that men crave attention both emotionally and physically, just as women do. I am a passionate person and LOVE romance, physical affection, cuddling, etc. I will put the man in my life first without exception but expect the same in return. I am open to the idea of having a child with the right person. If this describes you and what you are looking for, I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is also something I really like to do. Very open minded. As long as you are with someone that you like or love being around anywhere can be a fun place to go.


Millikin University, Decatur, IL

Favorite things

Fav things....color is red. Season is the warm part of spring and summer. I love and can have interesting and intelligent conversation. I love and have a HORSE that I ride very often all over the place. I also have a love of water and BOATING

For fun

I love having fun in general. There are so many things that I already like to do and things that I am willing to try with someone. I am outgoing and love to laugh so bring a sense of humor and energy please!

Last read

I like reading and learning. Just about everything I read is non-fiction though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference