








47 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, United States | Seeking men 43-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for maturity :)

In her own words

I'm back, giving online dating another shot. This time around, I'm a bit optimistic but also very REALISTIC :) A few facts about me .... 1. Born and raised in the beautiful Bay Area. 2. Independent, educated and career oriented. 3. I have a busy life (personal and professional). I am never lonely. 4. Blessed to be a single mom and raising two amazing girls. 5. I'm proud to be curvy. I’m not the athletic / gym rat type but I do realize the importance of staying healthy physically and mentally. I walk about 8-10 miles a week. 6. I believe in treating people as I want to be treated. Not just for the sake of Karma but for the sake of being a good person. 7. Happy, easy going and open minded. I don't sweat the small stuff; life's too short for that. 8. Truthful and direct; ethical and loyal… serious stuff but I do know how to have fun. We share lots of laughs in our home; a true blessing. 9. Understand the importance of living in the moment, yes, putting down the phone/laptop and connecting with people instead of technology. 10. I love to read. Quiet time is precious and cherished. 11. A bit traditional so I'm easily impressed by the lost art of chivalry 12. Oh, you're interested in casual sex...move on, that's not me ------------if you're an A**hole pretending to want a long term relationship, but are only looking for a casual relationship...move on, I'm not interested. There’s lots that I’ve missed but if there’s a burning question, just ask. So, what am I looking for? - I’m looking for someone who is positive and overall happy with life. - Someone of SUBSTANCE who is honest & genuine and isn’t afraid to express their emotions and opinions. - Someone who is progressive, intelligent, kind, and open minded. - Someone who is HUMBLE - And of course, someone with a good sense of humor As you can imagine, dating a single mom takes maturity, patience and understanding. Best of luck in your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with sunshine. It's not about the hot spot, its about who you are with.


Notre Dame de Namur University, Belmont, CA

Favorite things

Conversation, reading, walking, movies, music, sharing laughs...

For fun

I like to go for long walks, hiking, to concerts and museums.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral