








32 year old woman | Sanford, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, Caring and Driven seeking Romantic, Ambitious and Down to Earth

In her own words

My profile is in need of an edit. I am tired of wasting valuable time guys so let's be clear--if you're not ready for a meaningful stable relationship, if you have baby mama drama or an undying love for your ex-girlfriend, spare me the drama and move on. I am a genuine and caring person. I am seeking someone with those qualities as well. I choose to face each day with optimism and a smile on my face. After all, the only thing I am in control of in this world is my attitude. I am close with my family and have a small circle of close friends. I have a career that I enjoy on most days. It can be a bit stressful but it is never the same. I need a man who can appreciate my drive and that I am independent. I want a man that compliments and completes me, not one that needs to support me. I would love a man who is ambitious and driven in whatever it is he chooses to do with his life. I will be 100% supportive as long as you're chasing your dreams. I want someone who values their family and friends as much as I do and someone who wants to have a family of their own one day. I love traveling, cruising, mini weekend getaways and the beach--it would be fun if you enjoyed those things as well. I put 100% of me into everything I do. I have a huge heart, am caring, affectionate and have a lot to offer. Hopefully, you will too :) Please be interested in working towards a healthy relationship as I'm looking for someone who has time to develop something worthwhile and special. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Smyrna and anywhere Royal Caribbean goes :)

Favorite things

My family and close friends. People in general because I learn something new every day. I love Pandora and anything music related. I wish I could sing but it doesn't stop me from giving live concerts. :)

For fun

I love to go to the beach, see movies, grab the occasional drink, love live music, dinner parties. Really, anything with good company and I am there.

Last read

I last read a romantic novel by Nora Roberts called the Last Boyfriend about two people who were both driven in their careers and managed to fall in love. It was sweet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in the insurance industry; I manage claims.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I obtained my BA from UCF in Legal Studies and Criminal Justice. I received a certification in Criminal Profiling.