








47 year old woman | Middle Island, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To paraphrase a song..."Smile and the whole world smiles with you.

In her own words

Ok....I love humor, banter, honesty,music and travel. I am kind, positive, intelligent, romantic and passionate about interests and the people in my life. I am loyal to friends and family. I have never married, but love children. I am interested in finding a man who is honest, witty, curious, kind, romantic, sensuous and positive. Someone who compliments me and I compliment him. No drama or serious mood I promise that I am even tempered with a peppering of playful banter. I am looking for a serious relationship. Someone who appreciates an intelligent, kind woman with curves and a great sense of humor. Are you that man? Do you like romance? To paraphrase a scene in a movie, I want a man who can "handle truth" with introspection, integrity, a smile and and yes...self-depricating humor. I want someone who "practices what they preach."----Great Barry White Song. Hopeful romantics who like feminine women are welcome. Interested in sharing mutual interests: photography, computer, live music, travel, eating out, movies, plays, walking hand in hand on the beach, cooking together or just chilling out. MUST LOVE DOGS....and LAUGHTER. I want to mutually share, grow, experience and learn with someone. Intellectual, Emotional and physically stimulating. In that playful banter is attractive to me. Wish you luck on your "match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is the best education. Whether a road trip or abroad. I have traveled a bit and I would love to travel more. I just got back from a wonderful trip to Paris and Belgium. To date, my favorites have been Italy, Costa Rica (2x) and Prague.

Favorite things

I love banter, good conversations, movies and photography.I love live music. I enjoy ethnic foods (Chinese, Japanese and Indian) but my favorite is Italian. I love listening to thunderstorms and reading a book. I enjoy all my IPOD has to offer!

For fun

Whether sipping a coke at a friend's BBQ or a Bloody Mary on deck, I enjoy good conversation peppered with lots of laughs. I tend to find the humor in life's everyday moments. I love to travel and I am open to new/fun experiences.

Last read

My reading tastes are varied...from science fiction, philosophy to politics to over-the-counter romance. I want to start to get into reading Biographies. I enjoy reading suspenseful mysteries or introspective pieces.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work long hours in a school setting. It helps me keep my sense of humor and young outlook on life. My job is both demanding and rewarding. I am a dedicated professional who wants to be as successful in her personal life by looking for balance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am second generation American on my father's side. My heritage is Irish, Swedish and Canadian. All my aunts married Italian men, so I am culturally Italian....I am passionate, love family ,sharing meals and I occassionally talk with my hands.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am spiritual but not dogmatic. I try to see beauty in the people & things around me. I have an attitude of grattitude @ life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am spiritual but not dogmatic. I try to see beauty in the people & things around me. I have an attitude of grattitude @ life.
Languages: English French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I believe that life is a series of lessons and I hope that I am always open to learning. I think that experiences provide the most lasting lessons. That's why I love to travel, take prof and try new things to grow as an individual.