








43 year old woman | Detroit, MI, United States | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles of Orchard Lake, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am one of a kind! Artistic, creative,...

In her own words

I am one of a kind! Artistic, creative, outgoing, sincere, honest, open minded, ambitious, fun, silly at times and like to joke around. I enjoy almost anything and am a good sport. I will try almost anything! I workout at the gym and love the outdoors and I don’t mind getting dirty. I am a kid at heart!!! In the winter, I really like snowball fights, tobogganing and going for walks. I would like to try snowboarding and white water rafting someday. I also enjoy spending time with family, friends, going to hockey games, soccer games, art galleries, museums, Shakespearean plays in Stratford, Ontario and traveling when I find the time. I am a Tom boy but 100% woman. I love my high heels, fur hats, ruffles, lace but also like cars and planes. I use to pretend I was Mario Andretti driving! I have only had 1 speeding ticket in my life. I use to take flying lessons and I would like to eventually go back to it. I have to say I have a weird selection of music anywhere from Latin, classical, 1930’s French jazz, Gypsy jazz, Euro, hip hop, Ukrainian rock, alternative and Trance. I use to volunteer by working with lions, tigers, cougars and jaguars at Colisanti’s. I have to say it was one of the best times of my life. It’s not often that you get a chance to walk, feed and play with these beautiful creatures. I am allergic to lions and cougars but it was well worth having my face swell up! People thought that I was crazy for doing this but I loved it. If I had the chance to do it again, I would do it in a heartbeat. I use to get scratches and bruises on my arms and legs. People use to ask me if my boyfriend beat me or if I got attacked by a wild animal. I would laugh and show them pictures. I still brag about my jaguar scar on my hand! I would like to volunteer more of my time to Habitat for Humanity and Forgotten Harvest. I am into being GREEN.... taking care of the environment. I am looking for my soul mate, my best friend/lover. I need someone to keep me on my toes and keep me sharp! As I would do the same to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I love all animals. I use to do volunteer work with lions, tiger, jaguars and cougars.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Toronto, ON., Chicago IL. Detroit, Mi, Birmingham, MI & Troy, MI.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Ncis, Bones, Fashion TV, National geographic, CNN, 5th Estate, History Channel, Gene Simmons Family Jewels.

For fun

Workout at the gym, Hanging out with my friends, taking road trips. Art galleries, reading. adventure. Doing almost anything. I believe in help helping people. Member of the United Nations.

Last read

1.Snakes in Suits. When psychopaths go to work by Paul Babiak



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
I was an Art Director for almost six years until the economy crashed. I then decided to start a business with my mom.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My nationality is Eastern European, Ukrainian. I have dual citizenship US and Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am Ukrainian Catholic same as Greek Orthodox.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Ukrainian Catholic same as Greek Orthodox.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral