








40 year old woman | East Greenbush, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-46 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, loving, passionate person that is looking for someone to share interests and every day life experierences with.

In her own words

Fun, loving, passionate person that is looking for someone to share interests and every day life experierences with. I enjoy staying active which includes playing and watching sports. I play volleyball and enjoy watching baseball and football. I enojy spending time with my family and friends especially my little niece that makes me smile and my friends that make me laugh. I tend to be shy at first but then open up and show my outgoing personality. I love all seasons however I am the most happiest when my toes are in the sand and I'm listening to the waves crashing at the beach. I'm not your uptight high maintenance girl, I'm comfortable in jeans and a ball cap but enjoy getting dressed up for a night out. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and values. I do want something long term, but you have to start somewhere. I am tired of the bar scene and looking to make a genuine connection. I am the kind of girl that wants to make others happy and will pay attention to details. Such as, if your having a bad day, I'm the girl that will suprise you by remembering your favorite ice cream and hand delievering it just to make your day better. Message me with any questions and or interest to see if we have that connection OR if you just like ice cream ;).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece Ireland Rhode Island Delaware and anywhere there is a beach bucket list is Australia


Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

Sitting on the beach, with an adult beverage in hand. On a serious note, spending time with family and friends, music and concerts (especially Country), watching a baseball game, relaxing on the beach, going out to dinner and trying new things.

For fun

I like to go out and be active whether watching a local band, going to a baseball game, out to dinner or being around friends. That being said, I don't always need to go out, I'd almost rather spend the night at home cuddling watching a movie.

Last read

Hopefully Mr. Right's profile ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
bank manager and financial planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral