








35 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Get to know me!

In her own words

I typically enjoy whatever life throws my way. I'm always up for an adventure and want to meet someone who is similarly open to trying new things, meeting new people, and having fun. I lead a busy life, but I always try to make time for play. I love road trips with video cameras, spontaneous dance parties in the living room, singing, day planners, funny people, throwing dinner parties for my friends, running or walking around the neighborhoods near my apartment, and going to the movies/out to eat/out for a drink with good friends. Family means a lot to me, and I have a big one (three siblings!). Religion does not play a central role in my life, but I'm always interested in learning about other people's faiths (or lack thereof.) I would describe myself as laid back and easy to get along with. However, I have lots of opinions and tend to really enjoy guys who will engage in a feisty debate. Are you looking for someone like me?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm in love with my dog niece (Lupe) and dog nephew (Boise). Some day soon I hope to live in an apartment or house where I can get my very own pup! But I'm totally allergic to cats, so I'll never get one of those fur balls.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love finding new local restaurants/pubs/wine bars....especially ones with patios! Some of my favorites are Beer Markt, Edisons, Lava Lounge, Rocky River Wine Bar, Angelos, Danny Boys, etc. Favorite far away destination? Sunny Spain!


The College of Wooster, Wooster, OH

Favorite things

My taste in music is pretty eclectic. Here's a sampling: No Doubt, Michael Jackson, Eagles, Scissor Sisters, Mika...Oh, and anything I can dance to. Favorite food is probably italian and mexican. yum. Favorite show? Downton Abbey!!

For fun

I love to cook for my friends and dream up new menus for my next dinner party. I like exploring the metroparks, going on day trips, getting lost, reading, trying out new restaurants, hiking, drinking wine on the back patio, or anything else!

Last read

I read the first couple books of the Game of Thrones series. Now I'm on book three. I think I'm a sucker for serial novels!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up in a liberal protestant church, but I only go to church now on the rare occasion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up in a liberal protestant church, but I only go to church now on the rare occasion.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I really dig smart and funny guys (but I think that's redundant).