








49 year old woman | Stillwater, MN, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make each day a masterpiece!

In her own words

I'm attracted to people with a fairly high level of energy and "fun factor". I'm looking for someone with integrity, good communication skills, and respect and tolerance for others. I'd like someone who can challenge me, make me think, and show me new things. I promise to do the same for you! I want to be able to carry on a conversation with you about a wide variety of topics, and have it just feel easy. I'm well grounded and self-sufficient. I have a zest for life, and a smile comes pretty easily for me. I hope the same is true for you. I really enjoy participating in, and watching sports. Exercise is important to me, and I will not be interested in you unless you also value health and fitness. I would expect you to hop on a bicycle and go for a ride with me. I would want you to grab a tennis racquet and play a game with me. I run for the cardio, do Insanity workouts for strength/endurance, and do Zumba just for the fun of it. Although I eat a very well balanced diet, I have a weakness for sugar; particularly chocolate. It might border addiction :-) I have two sons who are 14 and 12, and I love taking them on new adventures; even if it's something right here in Minnesota. Some trips we've taken out of State include the Grand Canyon, Washington DC, the Black Hills in SD and this past summer, Alaska! They absolutely loved it! We have a great time playing games and sports together. I have a pretty good spiral for a lefty and I can handle a lacrosse stick. My 2 sons mean the world to me and I have to admit that I'm fairly busy with them, but I feel like it's important to have balance in life. They are getting to the ages where they'd rather be hanging out with their friends, not me. I've got family and terrific neighbors who are always volunteering to take the boys for a day/night/weekend. I'm single because of the sudden death of my husband over 5 years ago. The boys and I are happy, thriving actually, but I do know that I'd prefer to have someone special in my life again. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Radio: 92.5 morning show, Cities 97 for music throughout the day, Mn Public Radio if I feel the need to be educated. Food: I'll eat just about anything and my favorite thing is to try new restaurants. Gifts: Homemade gifts from my kids are priceless.

For fun

Downtown Stillwater is fabulous for fun in my "backyard", but I love variety so any chance I get to try something new, I will! I'm a Living Socials fan, so I love to find new things to do by scrolling through the daily deals.

Last read

I read the newspaper/news either online or print on a regular basis. I subscribe to a few magazines: Time, Women's Health, and Money. The book that I'm currently reading is "From Good to Great".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Development Manager in the Recruiting Industry
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic and currently attend a Catholic Church, but am certainly open to attending any Christian Church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Catholic and currently attend a Catholic Church, but am certainly open to attending any Christian Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral