








50 year old woman | Stoughton, MA, United States | Seeking men 35-54 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I would like to meet somebody that is a good...

In her own words

I would like to meet somebody that is a good hearted man and is willing to put time into a relationship. Somebody that will care about me and family, They have good values and knows where there going in life. I enjoy life., Life is short you might as well enjoy it. I am outgoing happy person that likes to smile and laugh. I like to make other people laugh. I am looking for a best friend. I am fun to be with. I am always up for a new adventure and would like to enjoy the Island with somebody special. I am interested and making new friends and find somebody that would like a relationship. Hit me up . Aloha and have an amazing day. ...I love to cook. I like going out to dinner. I love shrimp and sushi.I .I love life and looking for a good friend and somebody that loves the outdoors and loves to workout and stay fit and really likes to laugh and have fun. Life is short. You should enjoy it. A great partner would be even better. I love life. I am good talker and and like to meet great people. I am always up for a new adventure and really love life. Hit me up. Aloha Star. I Just came back to MA. I am looking to make some new friends. I would like to be with somebody who is real and true and honest guy that will take me as I am. I am nice sweet lady. I care so much about my family and friends.Aloha. I really love cooking.. I am not into drama. I enjoy some quiet time. A nice walk or just watching a movie. I like to see sunsets and nice beaches I am real and true. I am not into games. I would like to meet somebody that has good values. We can laugh and talk have a good time. I like going into Boston. I like Art Gallerys. I love all kinds of music. I really enjoy being around my family and friends.I hope you have a great day. I really like going to Blue hills. I like Legancy Place and Ph Changs and Starbucks. If you want a nice women that is sweet and down to earth. I am looking for a good man that can show me around Boston. We can go places and have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like down town Boston. PF Changs. Hawaii Love to go hang out at Legency Place.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love to go to the beach, I like walking and hiking. I like sailing. Working out and chilling watching movies.

For fun

I love the out doors, Swimming the beach. I like taking long walks on the beach.

Last read

Wise women speak



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Spitual and loves life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Spitual and loves life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Some college