








28 year old woman | Millburn, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's take that first leap together!

In her own words

I'm just trying to look for someone special who I could share my love of life and creativity with. Family is very important to me, and possibly one of my favorite familial activities to do is travel to new and exciting places, so a fellow travel lover would be a definite plus! I enjoy visiting all sorts of museums, be it science, history and especially art in all forms (architecture, photography, theatre and music). My life is constant movement but that doesn't mean I don't know when to wind down and chill when I need to. I could never pass down a chance to sit on the couch, grab my sketchbook and doodle away while I Netflix a good movie or TV show, hell Id even be up to playing Mario Kart as long as I had a good challenger. Im somewhat of a fangirl myself, with an intense love for the fantasy/action/adventure world, so when NY Comic Con comes up, I get excited. Anyway, Im just looking for a fun, spontaneous, geeky, and intelligent person who is open minded and always up to talking about anything and everything!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Wire Fox Terrier named Sirius! Fun fact: He understands me when I speak both spanish and english to him!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any museum, bookshop, park or art gallery in the city, plus the waterfront has always been a nice spot to just sit down and chat!


Mount Ida College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for 80s/90s music, but I let my Spotify do the magic for me, I love action/thriller/adventure movies, big Marvel fan, I love to draw whenever I can, and bookshops and art museums are a true weakness of mine.

For fun

I love to go to new places in the city.Im very 'activity' prone, wether it be biking,going to exhibits or concerts.But I see no harm in just relaxing in a bar, bookshop or even having a fun Netflix/video games night!

Last read

I'm currently reading 100 years of solitude, it's quiet a wonderful read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Fashion Designer trying to get her start in the fashion world!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in the UK to Peruvian parents, so I suppose you'd call that Anglo-Peruvian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral