








50 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it...lets make the most of it together.

In her own words

I can be complicated and simple. One cant figure me out easily...I am fully committed when the time comes but I understand that people need space to breath. I just want to see what life has to offer and if something or someone leaves me speechless, which is very hard to do, I want to experience it....or get to know them. I feel that a connection is either there or not... I will know by the hug. Somethings in life you can't fake... interest in a person romantically is so complicated it can't be explained; it has to be felt. Feeling an attraction obviously isn't a guarantee, but its a start. I am a person who believes in hard work and having faith in all things. Sometimes things don't work out the way you planned them but when you look back you realize the journey had so much to offer. I just want to get as much out of the rest of my life as I possibly can. I am not afraid to do things alone, I just want to find the right person to share my life experiences with, to be perfectly still and listen to each others hearts or run the fastest we both can until we drop laughing from exhaustion. I am not always easy to get along with, I know my faults and work hard each day to try and improve; understanding this helps me not to be judgmental but understanding of others. Each day I strive to smile and make my life one that my children will be excited to tell their children about. Thats me... if your interested send me a line.. if your not...thats ok too! If you out there Mr. Right.... come find me!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite things

I love to walk in the rain, to paint, explore and try new things==just drifted for the first time and ran a 5K challege course. I want to make each day count... either by relaxing and reading under a tree or in a comfy bed or going 90 miles an hour!

Last read

You get three guesses!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college