








50 year old woman | Muskegon, MI, United States | Seeking men 39-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love me, love my Husky. :)

In her own words

I am a compasionate, kind, loving person. I am looking for someone who will love me as much as I love them. I love walks, talks, holding hands and hugs! I was married to my high school sweetheart for 25 years. I have been separeted since 4/10 and divorced since 3/11. I have two grown children and two grandchildren. Family has been my it's my time! I believe it is important to encourage each other daily and to be supportive. It has been my dream to have a man make me feel cherished and adored. I choose facebook over twitter...fall is my favorite season...I love watching MSU or UofM football...I watch the Lion's and the Redwings and Tigers..I love going to high school football games...I love marching bands....I love watching friends or family play softball...I have always wanted to learn how to golf...I was a hockey mom...cheerleader mom...marching band mom...choir mom...favorite flowers are lilacs... favorite coffee from Starbucks is a triple venti non fat no whip caramel mocha...favorite color is purple...favorite holiday is Christmas (I love shopping for the perfect gift for each of my loved ones!)...I love painting my nails all different fun colors...I believe pets are a part of our families..favorite places to shop are Bath and Body Works, Yankee Candle, Old Navy and TJ Maxx...I think sunsets are beautiful and church (Lakes Community Church of the Nazarene) is home to me...I absolutely love a well dressed man! ;) I look forward to talking with you and meeting you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Husky, her name is Skylar. I also have a cat named Parker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks and Barnes and Noble are about as hot as it gets for me. :) I am up for just about anything though!!! I love sunsets and the beach. I attend the Unity Music Festival in Muskegon every year. I love the Grand Haven boardwalk and fireworks

Favorite things

I love going to the movies...any movies. It's all about the popcorn anyway! Christmas is my favorite time of year and I love Christmas music! I like spending time with my grandchildren. Brynnlee is 7 and Bryce is 4.

For fun

My newest hobby is walking. I have completed two 5k's (walking...really fast! lol) My goal is to one day be able to run them. I like riding my bike, canoeing & camping. There's nothing quite like sitting around a campfire or walking on the beach.

Last read

The last book I read was a Nora Roberts book called Happy Ever After. One of my favorite books is The Five Love Languages. I thought it was very interesting and I learned a lot! I love to give this book as a wedding gift.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a Price Integrity Auditor for Meijer, I have been there for 18 years.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Nazarene church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend a Nazarene church.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral