








31 year old woman | League City, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday is a new chance to try something different.

In her own words

I am looking for somebody who is fun and confident. I am a Flight Controller for the International Space Station (and yes we do still have Americans in space). I sometimes work odd hours but I am always able to find sometime for fun. I am doing my dream job right now and would like to be with somebody that is established in their life and ready for a relationship. Lately i have gotten the travel bug. In the last year i have been to Japan, Belize, Spain, Gibraltar, and Australia. I am looking to go to Turkey and Costa Rica this year. I am a scuba diver. i have gotten to do some great dives in my life and hope to do more soon. I love to go out with friends all the time either for food or drinks. Although there is something to be said about just hanging out at home and splitting a bottle of wine with a friend or 2. I am all about trying new places to eat or new food as long as it is not too spicy (I am kind of a pansy when it comes to spicy food). I am always up for a fun night of karaoke and i love going to the rodeo every year. I am very active in my collegiate alumni association (Sam Houston State University). I am really close with my parents and younger brother, and want to be with somebody that will respect that and be willing to join in and have fun with the family. Honestly if you meet them you will love them. They are always fun to hangout with. Ask me any more questions you would like to know the answer to.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bichon Frise named Ruby and a Maltese/Bichon named Maggie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outriggers, Boondoggles, Flying Saucer, Davenports, and the Heights for awesome food.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love the food network!

For fun

I like to try new things. I have been skydiving, I am a nitrox certified scuba diver, and I have my motorcycle license (no bike yet, bought a house instead). I like going out and finding new places to go and have fun.

Last read

I read to relax, so I am always reading a new book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a flight controller for NASA working in the Flight Planning Branch creating the timelines for the Astronauts days on-board the ISS.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist, but I am not die hard Baptist.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Baptist, but I am not die hard Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Physics with a Mathematics minor. I am looking to start a Master in Systems Engineering eventually