








47 year old woman | Union, NJ, United States | Seeking men 42-52 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a choice. Work hard and decide to be happy and thankful everyday.

In her own words

Loving, ambitious, adventurous and thoughtful are words I would use to describe myself. I am fun and like trying new life experiences. I would love to travel more as well. I live in NJ and work in NYC. I am looking for a fun, thoughtful, kind and stable guy...the right guy. Everything else will fall into place when you're with the right guy. I'm sweet and attentive. But I am also independent and strong. I long for a guy with a big heart, generous and funny. I have so much love to give! I also kinda still believe in the old fashioned values/ways of dating. I'm a bit careful especially since it's been a little while since I was last in love. Someone who isn't afraid to take risks especially when it comes to love is probably what I need because I'm a little slow when it comes to love (but who knows...I surprise myself a lot nowadays). But I guess, when I do meet the right guy, it'll happen fast or consistent but steady. I also have close family relationships so I would want someone I can share that with....vice versa of course. I love going out for dinner and drinks with friends. I also like trying new restaurants, watching movies, plan weekend trips or simply just staying in to relax with my guy, cook together or anything simple (but a girl also appreciates grand gestures!). I used to go out a lot in Manhattan (bars, clubs, restaurants, etc). But I've slowed down a bit. My priorities have changed. I am more concerned about stability and what's really important in life. But I am still very young at heart and don't feel my age at all. It's probably because I don't have any kids. I am looking for someone who wants to keep improving themselves for the better. I am ambitious in both my personal and professional life. It would be nice to find someone who shares the same. But at the same time, simple gestures, thoughtfulness and small things in life make me happy and always puts a smile on my face. I have neglected my love life long enough. So here I am! Oh....and I'm a BIG GIANTS FAN! As an add on...I've communicated and gone out with a few guys on this site. NO LIES please. Its just a waste of both our time and energy to start a friendship / relationship that way. No one is perfect. Come into a new connection with a clean and honest heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, France, California, Manhattan, etc


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Guilty pleasure-Bravo Channel, Million Dollar Listing, etc; Magazines: Lucky InStyle; Food: Japanese, any Asian food, Italian American; Other Fave things: dark chocolate, Sprinkles Cupcakes, JCrew, Au Bon Pain, La Pain de Quotidien, etc

For fun

-dinner/drinks with friends -shopping/quality time w/friends -spending time w/family -traveling -movies/walks/hiking

Last read

The Secret (I believe in this!), Lucky Magazine, Forbes Magazine, In Style Magazine and the Travel Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work for a large international investment bank (NY & NJ locations).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Asian and Latin (Spain) descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Started my MBA. Took some Science courses. Also in the process of obtaining some professional licenses.