








31 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a try again after a break from the...

In her own words

Giving this a try again after a break from the dating world. Wouldn't say meeting guys is an issue for me, but it can be difficult to keep my interest. I know what I want, don't believe in wasting anyone's time, and believe you date to find someone you want a relationship with. I'm capable of buying my own dinner, but would like to enjoy it with the person I'm meant for. As for my background, moved back to Boston a few years ago from Dallas, but I grew up in a small MA town and my morals and roots stem from it. My appearance is definitely deceiving, you'd probably think I'd be afraid to break a nail, but I'm a little redneck at heart. Could never imagine myself being far from water, whether it's the ocean or a lake. Sundays are for Football and if you don't believe that, we probably will not work. Definitely the girl who doesn't need to drink to still be the life of the party. The people in my life enjoy my sarcasm and wit, but are always aware of how much I care about them. If you're having a bad day, guaranteed your favorite meal will be on the table when you get home. I am looking for someone who is driven and successful, but understands at the end of the day, family and friends come first. He's the guy who can steal a room with his charm and big personality, but makes me feel like I'm the only one he sees. A night in watching a movie on the couch is great, but just because you're with someone doesn't mean you shouldn't also be social together!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Love my lil guy Gatsby!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gillette, Cape Cod, Lake Winnipesaukee


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Movies: Armageddon, Hangover, Sound of Music, Disney's Live Action Films Music: Top 40 and raised on Country TV: Suits, Reality TV, GOT, FOX News Food: Steak/potatoes, Shellfish, bacon, and a bit of a bad fast food habit Book: The Great Gatsby

For fun

I cook and bake a lot- I enjoy being "the hostess with the mostest". If it involves sunshine, I'm in! I also grew up as a competitive dancer. I spend my Summers at my family's camp at Lake Winnipesaukee- Boating, drinking, and campfires!

Last read

Currently reading "Making the Case" by Kimberly Guilfoyle. I enjoy suspense thrillers and political non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Property Management
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree