








44 year old woman | Huntington Station, NY, United States | Seeking men 36-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Positively Interested

In her own words

I'm a city girl at heart, living in LI with my 2 children and cute little dogs. I run a business which keeps me pretty busy but also gives me the flexibility I want to be with my kids. I'm happy with where I am in my life right now, and look forward to learning and experiencing new things with someone special. Running is my meditation. It gives me peace, relieves stress and helps me think through things. Other likes: Reading. I love reading, anytime, anywhere. From Stephen King and Dean Koontz to trashy romance novels and other types of fiction. Movies & TV. Homeland, The Good Wife, The Affair, Revenge, Hunger Games series, Heroes, Gossip Girl. Music. I've been listening to a lot - Fiona Apple and Muse to Radiohead, Morrissey and a lot of 80's and 90's. Travel. I haven't travelled very much lately but do have a list of to dos: Bordeaux, Provence, Avignon, Capri, Corsica, Lake Como, Lake Annecy, Andalusia. I'd be happy driving from Paris to Nice and staying at farmhouses along the way for wine/cheese tastings. I can be extremely active or a couch potato - I love both! You: You don't have to be perfect, none of us are. I'd like for you to be affectionate, honest, comfortable in your own skin, ambitious and unpretentious. Someone who's not afraid to work hard to get and keep my interest, and I will gladly reciprocate. What else? Great chemistry, maturity, humor, independence, intelligence, worldliness, someone who does what they say and says what they mean, ultimately someone who's on the same page as me. The rest is a mystery and timing which either works or doesn't. It took me a while to get here, but I know what I want (and don't want) and I'm ready.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to visit are 1.) Paris, 2.) Nice, France and 3.) Turks and Caicos. I also love finding new places around the city and LI.

Favorite things

Tapas and people watching, jazz brunch, champagne at the Waverly Inn, karaoke, walking for hours in a new city, boating for the day, reading on the beach, movies, running.

For fun

Hosting our annual Halloween bash, roller-skating with the little ones, dinner/drinks with friends, strolling in the city, searching for the best french fries.

Last read

The Stand (4 times), Gone Girl, MockingJay, Fast Company, The Wall Street Journal, TMZ.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral