








48 year old woman | Kenai, AK, United States | Seeking men 29-55 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet a easygoing, fun, family guy!

In her own words

I want to find a man who values a relationship. I would like to start a friendship that builds into something long term. I want to find someone who is honest and who is a great communicator. Must have a great sense of humor, enjoys the outdoors, spontaneous and enjoys being together. I really would like to meet someone who is real and is not afraid to tell it like it is but has a soft side as well. I like surprises because you want to not because you feel you have to. I have two children. My daughter is married and my son is 14. I grew up in Alasksa. I have been here 30 plus years. My taste in music is all over the board, classical, rock and country. My favorite sports are soccer and football(my favorite team is the Steelers) and hockey. I love the simple things in life, the outdoors: as in motorcycle riding, biking, hiking, fishing, mowing the lawn, the indoors: as in cleaning my house, I know that sounds a little wierd but I love coming home to a clean house and relaxing, watching movies, cooking a good meal and enjoying time with each other or others, playing board games and bowling. I love what I do for a living. I work in the Healthcare field, Medicare/Medicaid. My job can be very rewarding at times but also very challenging. I like a challenge otherwise my work would become stagnant. This job has taught me how to prepare for the future. I am honest, hard working and very dependable. If you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Warm places, I like seeing new places.


University of Alaska Anchorage, Kenai Peninsula College, Soldotna, AK

Favorite things

Favorite Food - Mexican, home cooking and grilling Favorite TV shows - Criminal Minds, CSI, The Walking Dead, Favorite Movies - The Proposal, Underworld Evolution series, Lonesome Dove, Sweet Home Alabama, Tyler Perry Movies

Last read

I love reading but have not had the time to lately. The last thing I read was Medicare manuals for work. I know, I carry my work home sometimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the Financial Coordinator for a nursing home. I love my job. It can be very rewarding at times but also sad. I have met some amazing people who has shared their life stories with me. This job has also taught me how to prepare for the future.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference