








45 year old woman | Piscataway, NJ, United States | Seeking men 37-44 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am an optimistic hopeful who believes in LOVE, ROMANCE and all of its marvels. I believe that it is important to understand the dynamics of partnering as it relates to the procurement of a long lasting, rock solid, and a maturing relationship. I am looking for a man who is onboard with this and is passionate about being successful at it. I want to work daily on strengthening and keeping our relationship fresh, sexy and exciting. Imagine if you uncovered that I am the woman whom you've dreamt about... the woman that your soul ached for and the Omega 3 that your mind needed. Are you willing to explore the possibilities and to commit to the process past the exchange of a WINK and/or a few emails? Don't forget about the magic of chemistry(physical, intellectual...) do we have it??? Are you ready to GET IN IT and STAY in it FOR THE WIN? I need a work out partner!! In addition: I am an honest, intelligent, quirky, witty and a loyal woman who is committed to happiness along with staying fit and healthy both physically and mentally. I love life and understand that beauty can be found in everything. It is for this reason that I live life and love. I appreciate that which God has bestowed on me and I also treasure earth many marvels. I love to work and play hard in my personal life and relationship. Laughter is my anecdote for a healthy long life. I absolutely LOVE being a woman and I ADORE a man who can appreciate my sensuality and passion. I embrace my "girly girl" side naturally but I am not afraid to get my hands dirty when it is required. I am a team player and I will be your "MICHELLE" but I expect you to carry the ball but when you're tired you can expect me to receive your pass and then to bring it home just the way you like it. I enjoy going to NYC, Philly and places in and out of the Tri-state area. I like to have a good time so please no "sticks in the mud" I'd like to explore life through travel, adventure, experiences and simply by "opening up" our minds to the many possibilities that life has to offer. You should darn exceptional listening skills and be a great communicator. Also, please have an extraodinary zest for life and a burning desire to explore the unknown. We will share in some mutual interest but you will clearly have your own. You will be secure and baggage lite.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Central Park Summer Stage, Jazz Festivals, New Hope, Pumpkin picking, the Beach, Art and Gallery Openings, Museums and Auctions.

Favorite things

Good People...Good Food...Good Conversations and Laughs...Good Vino...Good Experiences!

For fun

I love listening to great music either live, streamed or recorded. I enjoy long drives with the top down or open. Also, gardening, street fairs, auctions/flea markets, cooking and dancing. I'd love it if you were into Ballroom, Salsa and/or Merengue.

Last read

The Huffington Post , Internet News The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
IT - Business Analyst: Healthcare Formally: Medical Software Instructor for 16 years
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Blood Line:Guyanese, Seneca Indian, Australian Aboriginal,German and African American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral