








38 year old woman | Wayne, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Coffee, water or wine- I usually have one in hand...

In her own words

Here’s a few tidbits about me to give you some flavor… - Moved to the area about a year ago to join a startup. I'm still exploring and settling in, so much to explore! Most recently I was in SF and before that in NYC. - Love to cook and entertain--hosting a dinner or cocktail party is where you can find me in one of my many happy places. - Had a tiny, baby garden this past Summer which brings me to another happy place. I wasn't very good at it, but it was rewarding (and a little sad too when it ended, I tried!). - I gave my Uber driver a "high five" when he told me he was going to give me a five. The 20-somethings on my team nearly died laughing when I shared the story...this is about the time they informed me that the drivers rate the passengers... -I wake up every morning to lead a team and drive results. I feel lucky to be so passionate about what I do. In my downtime, I can be found exploring new restaurants, seeking out a new way to exercise that's not running (knee injury), on an impromptu getaway (got that travel bug everyone on here seems to have), hanging with family/friends. Sometimes though, relaxing with a good movie and homemade dinner at the end of a busy week hits the spot. In a nutshell, I'm game for most anything! - I enjoy (hopefully you do too) thoughtful, provoking conversations--preferably at a sidewalk cafe with a beverage in hand. - My kindergarten teacher convinced me to put pretzels on the bulletin board as my favorite food after I had chosen zucchini. Over three decades later I might make the switch to make it right again (I'm not a vegetarian, just really like pretzels and zucchini, best when grilled). The garden has something to do with this... - Giving back is key--whether volunteering, attending a charity event, giving an unexpected compliment or simply helping a person cross the all counts! - Balance (at least the "quest for") is important to me when it comes to work and play. I'm admittedly a work in progress. Full disclosure: I travel a bit for work. On average these days, a trip every 4-6 weeks. Sometimes more, sometimes less. Silver lining, you're always welcome to come along. - I'm a sucker for a dumb joke (my nephews have reached "epic" status when it comes to this category!), Daily laughter is a must. - Friends and family are my cornerstones, they make it all worthwhile! …best of luck with your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Would like to have a dog one day again when I have more space and time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Italy, San Diego, small/quaint towns, out-of-the way locals' restaurants, patio chair and a cup of joe on a weekend morning, an ocean view. Ultimately though, it's about who I'm with, not where I'm at...

Favorite things

A good rain storm. Hugs. People watching (especially at the airport). Family heirlooms. Hot sauce. Sushi. Rare daytime naps. A contagious smile. The first snow. Gut laughter.

For fun

Exploring new territory. A good debate. A great book. Vino with friends. Aimless walking. Dinner parties. Remote control microphones for when that perfect cheesy 80's song comes on.

Last read

First 90 Days, Room, Tipping Point, Sacred Cows Make The Best Burgers, Unbroken--always juggling a few...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Hawaiian is the most popular guess. Alas, I'm half Japanese and half German/Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than religious, I randomly pop in for a mass here and there...
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
More spiritual than religious, I randomly pop in for a mass here and there...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral