








39 year old woman | North Myrtle Beach, SC, United States | Seeking men 39-49 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends and family describe me as a bubbly,...

In her own words

My friends and family describe me as a bubbly, vivacious, fun, humorous, hard-working, attractive and classy young lady who has a good heart. I am grateful for the fact that I have been able to be independent and own my own home and have my own things, due to my success in my sales position. I do not take that for granted, and I thank God for the blessings he has bestowed upon me! I was raised in a traditional southern family who has high morals and values. I am proud to say that my parents are still together after about 40 years of marriage, and that's what I hope to find one day. Could it be you?! Being with my family and friends who love me makes me smile the most, because I like a man who takes care of himself and has the confidence that a man needs but with a sense of humbleness as well. I like a man who puts family first and loves his own family very much. I like to go out, but also am just as content staying at home in my partners arms just watching TV, cooking dinner together, just being cuddled up to one another on the couch. I really believe that God is very important in our lives and when the time is right, the right one will come along.. patience is a virtue! ;) Could it be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to sushi bars, shop or walk the downtown area and enjoy sites of Charleston SC, visit the beautiful islands such as Hawaii and Jamaica. In local areas, I enjoy movies, local band events at local hangouts, good restaurants, pool & beach!.


Methodist University, Fayetteville, NC

Favorite things

I love music, it's a healer of the heart & soul, and I like a variety of most types of music, especially country! I enjoy grilling and cookouts, hanging with family & friends....sushi bars, sporting events, concerts, and just relaxing by the pool!

For fun

In my spare time, I like to go to the movies, shop, go to sporting events like basketball, football, or baseball games, concerts, shows, traveling with my partner, out to dinner, walking, sunbathing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a realtor and enjoy my career and making my clients dreams come true!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Methodist or non-denominational
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Methodist or non-denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral