








32 year old woman | Greenville, SC, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 29 miles of Simpsonville, SC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for my lobster

In her own words

Hello! My name is Jessica and I moved back to Greenville several years ago after living in Raleigh for about five years. I am a Nurse Practitioner at Advanced Cosmetic Surgery and absolutely love my job! I have a Shih Tzu named Riley who is a ton of fun. I enjoy anything from staying in and watching a movie to going out downtown. I love being outside; riding my bike, playing frisbee golf, camping and hiking are some of my favorite things do to. I also enjoy reading a good book, traveling when I can, going to concerts, snow and water skiing and visiting the beach, especially Charleston. I go to NewSpring Church and I absolutely love it! I'm very loyal, especially to my friends and family. I'm also a person that stays true to my morals and values. I am a follower of Jesus Christ and try my best to live a life that is pleasing to Him. The man I'm looking to date is very caring; he is someone his friends and family would refer to as a "Southern gentleman". He is intelligent and creative and helps me see the world in a new way. Someone who loves Jesus is a must. If this guy sounds like you, feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My pup is awsome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love downtown Greenville and checking out the new restaurants and breweries. Also really like getting to the mountains, lake, or beach when I can.


University of South Carolina Upstate, Spartanburg, SC

Favorite things

Music, esp. live music - I'm a big fan of folk, indie, and rock music, Netflix and wine, hiking or just being outside in general, yoga, craft beer, Mexican food, Chick-fil-A, and coffee

For fun

Dining out, concerts, trivia, anything outdoors, running local 5K races, traveling, I'm really open to any new experiences

Last read

I try to read my Bible daily. I also have about 100 books on my Nook so when I'm not reading textbooks I bounce around between them depending on my mood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to NewSpring and I love my church!!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to NewSpring and I love my church!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in graduate school getting a dual degree in Family Nurse Practitioner and Nursing Education. Plan to graduate in May 2016!