








31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as a good-hearted...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a good-hearted person. I work in commercial/TV/ and Movie production and ideally I would like to write scripted television comedy someday. I think that reality television is the worst. I love going to improv at the Upright Citizens Brigade. My friends would describe me as a nice, goofy, and quirky dude. I have a good sense of humor and I am a smiley person. I am proud that I graduated from the University of Arizona. I am also proud that three years ago I uprooted my life in Phoenix, AZ and moved to Los Angeles to get involved in the entertainment industry. I am grateful that I have an amazing family with parents who are still happily married after 30 years. I am also grateful that I have three amazing brothers, two awesome sister-in-law, and three beautiful nieces. I am looking for someone who is sweet, nerdy, quirky, and completely themselves. I also appreciate a great smile. I am a passionate person. I don't see the point in ironic detachment and choose to attack life with passion and care.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre, Birds Bar, The Hudson, Barney's Beanery, Santa Monica Pier, Venice Boardwalk, Wurstkuche, The Meltdown Comedy Theatre, and The Brickyard Pub


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

TV--The Wire, Parks and Recreation, The Office, The Newsroom, New Girl, Breaking Bad, Freaks and Geeks, Friday Night Lights Movies--The Empire Strikes Back, Network, LA Confidential, Casablanca, Rear Window, The Sting, Groundhogs Day

For fun

Movies, Improv Comedy Shows, Writing, Reading, Watching TV, Going to the Beach, Watching Football on Sundays, and Concerts

Last read

The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay and Truth in Comedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in television production.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree