








38 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love campfires, vegetables. and attempting to sing the words to Its The End of the World As We Know It.

In her own words

Come ride with me! I'm a clean slate here looking for a great time. I'm just trying to make it in this world and ready to move to the next level. Its just me and the girls right now (Lola and Emmy, my Bernese Mountain Dogs) and we need some excitement! Looking for someone that is a foodie, gardens, loves dogs, works hard, wants a house, can hold a conversation, minimalist, loves microbrews, loves something I don't, and is liberal. I have to put that now due to the society we live in. Don't message if you are not. I just started working on my second Masters but not too serious about it. Just had too much time on my hands I guess. Some of my interests are skiing, gardening, jetsking, cooking, fermenting, reading, site seeing, traveling, pets, films, biking (road, mountain and fat), mushrooming (that's foraging not halucinating) trying to start running when the bikes aren't available, volunteering for JDRF, and more to come, and no, I'm not athletic, but like to think I am and I'll try almost anything. I'm looking for someone who's fun, likes to do ANYTHING and is up for getting up and getting out. I'm looking for a man who's open-minded about every subject, but with opinions and the knowledge to back his own views of the world up. Someone to keep me on my toes. No whiners or Sexaholics please. So drop me a line, or email, or text, or whatever.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to take Emmy for a quick walk at Blandford Nature Center or the Covell Dog Park. Once a week or so I'll go for a beer right after work but I rotate breweries. Restaurants I like include Graydon's Crossing and Maru.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Movie-Dark Crystal, Suspiria, Star Wars, the Hannibal movies;Book- The Golden Compass Trilogy, The Jungle, Lord of the Rings; TV- Whatever's on if I have time to sit down. Food-Sushi, Local, homegrown. Music-Rock, Alternative, Reggae, Old School

For fun

Most of the time these days is spent in the garden and working, I hate to say. (Not fun) Seems like I'm always cooking too. Preserving, fermenting, preparing. I bike, ski/snowboard, read, drink, and relax.

Last read

John Robbins-Food Revolution, Starting Divergent, The Golden Compass Trilolgy (His Dark Materials its what its officially called) love the concept and the way out there thoughts. travel magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales, but mostly I just fix other associates mistakes it seems. Trying to figure out my next career move but until then I'm selling Pet food and cable. Odd combination I know.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Polish-American, Laugh it up... I think there's one or two Italian relatives married into the family, Italian by association?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not too strict but was raised Catholic. Inbetween churches right now, but not trying too hard to find one.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Not too strict but was raised Catholic. Inbetween churches right now, but not trying too hard to find one.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Central Michigan University, Broadcast and Cinematic Arts all the way 00 and 02. Trying to find a way to get my PhD while still making a living.