








32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
An act of kindness is never wasted.

In her own words

I just recently moved to Philadelphia to start my fellowship at CHOP and am excited to finally be in the last step of my training! To tell you a little about myself... My family and friends joke that I am somewhat like Belle from Beauty and the Beast. And while I don’t see myself as being that beautiful, I have to admit that I have never really been part of the crowd. I am the type of girl you would find reading a book, going for a walk through the city, or hiking through the woods rather than hanging out in a bar or party. In college, I chose to build houses for Habitat for Humanity instead of going on the typical spring break trips. I am kind and loyal, and would do anything for the people I care about. There is nothing more important to me than family. I grew up in a Catholic family and even though I don’t go to church as often as I would like, I do believe in the importance of treating every person I meet with kindness and respect. I love an adventure, whether it’s a short hike in a new park or a trip far away. I am grateful for my education, and the appreciation of culture and history it has given me. As a born and raised New Yorker, I am also a resilient person and though sometimes on the quieter side, am also ready to voice my opinion and stand up for what I believe in. Once you get to know me, you will also realize that I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is kind, genuine, trustworthy, and upbeat. Being able to have a great conversation is important to me. I enjoy going for walks and staying active, and am looking for someone who enjoys the same. And liking animals is a must! I will have to pass on anyone who is a smoker (and that really is a yes or no question, if you "only" smoke a few cigarettes a day or are trying to quit, you are in fact still a smoker!).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

I love all animals, but cats are my favorite. They have such interesting personalities!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, weekend trips or long vacations. I have been to Europe several times, and have recently started visiting some of the US national parks.


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

reading, movies, theatre, hiking, traveling

For fun

I like action/adventure movies, and also the Disney classics. I can't really watch romantic comedies without getting extremely bored or falling asleep.

Last read

Life of Pi, Wicked



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatrics. I love working with kids!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Irish, German, and Greek
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral