








37 year old woman | Ripon, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Wine tasting anyone?

In her own words

Sunshine, dining al fresco, wine tasting anywhere, my weimaraners, traveling, laughing until you cry, and lazy Sunday dinners are some of my favorite things. Pretty things make me happy whether it is a thoughtfully set table, a beautiful garden, or a Chagall masterpiece. I have traveled much of the world, and am always happy to come home. I love my family and my friends and think life's moments are sweeter shared so I work really hard at being a part of their lives. Family: I am one of four and my parents are rock stars. Friends: love sharing life with some extraordinary people. Faith: Christian girl. I love meeting people and learning about them; my family calls it my 20 questions habit! A good match is someone of character who is confident- not arrogant- genuine, drama free, gentleman, respectful, trustworthy, kind when seen and not seen. Also, someone who knows not only how to have fun, but how to put on their game face as well. At the end of the day, if you are with the ones you love, it won't matter what you are doing or where you are. If you would like to know more, drop me a line. Cheers!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Two perfect and precious weimaraners.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy! Wine country. Home. Sunny places.

Favorite things

Wine, weimaraners, outdoors, smiles, holding hands, Sunday supper, dining al fresco.

For fun

Family: I am one of four and my parents are rock stars. Friends: love sharing life with some extraordinary people. Cooking, gardening, house projects, day trips in Cali, anything that involves enjoying the sunshine. Wine tasting anywhere!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is Dutch...both sides. Although, sometimes we are so loud I wonder if we are just frustrated Italians.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree