








34 year old woman | Cumberland, RI, United States | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of Pawtucket, RI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to go to a hockey game?

In her own words

Like almost everyone on this site, writing this is the hardest part. But here we go... I'm a big fan of sports...especially hockey. What do you say we catch a few games next season? I've never been to a football game, probably because I have NO idea what is going on...are you willing to explain it to me? I love travelling and have to been to some amazing places. For example, I've spent two incredible weeks traveling all over Ireland. My latest goal is to take one large or at least outrageously fun vacation each year. As for "my match", I'm looking for someone who is willing to go to a few sporting events, out to dinner, or lounge on the couch watching a movie. Personality wise, I'm too old to be playing silly mind games, so I'd prefer someone who knows what they want and is a kind, respectful gentlemen...are you that guy? This is a very brief description of any questions you might have-feel free to send them my way. Maybe we can have a chat over drinks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Road Trips, being from RI we're only about 5 hours from most other states so why not! I love taking pictures so anywhere I can go to take a few snapshots are my hot spots (zoos, aquariums, whale watching, kayaking, hiking, theme parks..etc).


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

"These are a few of my fav-o-rite things"...not that movie. I love music (especially live). Love any crime, science, comedy, sci fi, or combo themed things. Family is everything to me, and I have a huge family, lots of kids (none mine) =D

For fun

I love everything to do with the arts (music, theater, photography) and anything nature-y. I'm always down for a road-trip.

Last read

I let my imagination run wild when I read, so lately it's been a lot of supernatural/crime type of books, but I tend to read more than one at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a microbiologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a BS degree in biological sciences...but I swear I'm not a geek (all the time) =D