








32 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love labradoodles

In her own words

I own my own business and do my own thing. Love desperate housewives but I'll never be one. If you're looking for a girl who has everything figured out, I'm not her. But I'm trying ... One thing you'll never get from me is complacency. I'm impulsive and it may get on your nerves, but most of the time it will force you to look at the world a different way and ultimately you'll want to make out. ;) No, but seriously, I want to push the limits of my existence and pack as much into this life as humanly possible. I want to be with someone who understands what that means. Ok here's the serious stuff: I believe a person is most deeply influenced by his or her family, so the best way I can tell you about me is to talk about them. Almost everyone in my family lives in North Carolina (I am originally from the Raleigh/Durham area), so I feel like I am a city girl with country roots. My grandparents are good southerners who know the meaning of hard work. They farmed tobacco for a good portion of their lives, and my grandfather is a veteran of the Korean War. My mother was the first person in her family to attend college. My grandmother went back to school at 62 and received her high school diploma, after eloping with my grandfather at age 16. I grew up with a single working successful mother who instilled in me from an early age the belief that anything is possible. My passion is to help women step more powerfully and confidently into their unique lives, so if you're not big on girl power, you probably won't like me :) The people I choose to surround myself with are positive and inspiring, so naturally I tend to be drawn to people who are interested in self improvement, spiritual growth, and making a difference with the life they've been given. Most days I wake up with a smile on my face, excited and eager to face the day; however, when something is wrong, I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I LOVE to laugh, and am grateful that I get to do it quite a bit these days. If you're serious about your career, your life, and having someone to share it with, let's talk!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Miniature Labradoodle named Henry :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Yellow Birds and the Harvard Business Review



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I own a local small business in the fashion and beauty industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BLA from University of Richmond