








36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-36 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So this profile thing ... eh ... I decided...

In his own words

So this profile thing ... eh ... I decided rather than write some sort of description that belabors the obvious traits everyone is looking for, I'll pen a narrative of my life events and that should paint an accurate picture of myself. I hope this is an entertaining read. My mama ( yes I'm parodying Forest Gump ) always said, "Elocution and diction shall rid the world of ignorance". And no, she really didn't say that exactly. I've embellished it a bit. Incoming series of one line statements. Pedantic. Once a football fanatic, charting stats, glued to the tube, crying over losses. Varsity Tennis. Collectible cards. Comics. Dreamed of becoming a comic book artist. Dark humor. Always smiling. Can't stand cold weather. Had a pet rabbit. Grew a Viking beard. Piano player. Use to sing a long time ago. Running. Bar hopping. Owns a white suit and nicknamed Tubbs from Miami Vice. Blacked out. Mentored. Teacher. Loves 80s music. Raver. Has been called 2 brain because I was "too smart". Magic Castle. worked on a best selling franchise. Nerd. Matrix computer setup. 4 hr non-stop dancing. Traveler. Adventurer. Food connoisseur. Wino. German / Belgium beer drinker. Loves working with children. Energizer bunny, my nickname on the basketball court. Loquacious. Truthsayer. Name blindness. Photographic face re-caller. Started working on my own "Unified Field Theory", yes seriously. Coined my own math symbol. Board game lover. Hopeless philosopher. People watcher. Trying to do my birthday and New Years in a new city / country every year. Always room for dessert. Always changing. Mind and spirit expanding. Straight forward. Matter of fact. Kung fu watching "performer". Occasional sardonic replier. I could go on, but hopefully you get the picture. I could go on, but hopefully you get the picture. The ONLY quality I'm really looking for in a person is that he / she ( for online dating she ) is HONEST with themselves. This goes along the lines "know yourself completely". Little about myself ... I design interactive stuff! Basically I am part psychologist, part artist, part programmer, part observer / listener ( actually designers do alot of this ), and most of all, part willing to get over failures ( yeah, you literally throw out lots of work ). Superpowers! ( yes I'm being sarcastic ) If I talk to you in person for more than 5 minutes and I don't see you until 10 years later I will remember your face and something about you. Yeah its weird but so far the longest duration was 15 years and I even remembered the person's voice ( actually before seeing their face ). Random things I spend alot of time thinking about ... New things to experience. How to create memorable experiences. How many people actually read the full profile? When is the sun going supernova. Human behavior. Could I switch to a 36 hour day. Will I experience deep space travel in my life time ( I'm excited for Intersellar ). ... There's alot more, my mind is basically like a rambling brook ... the ideas keep flowing. Yes ... this is a bit incomplete ... I'll try to get around to writing some more!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is great food and interesting art. I travel all over LA in search of it! :)

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Unforgiven ( I'm a sucker for good westerns ), Forest Gump, The Dark Knight, Drive ... I have alot of favorite movies, so I won't keep going Music: Almost anything.

For fun

Exploring LA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Entrepreneur / Designer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree