








44 year old woman | Providence, RI, United States | Seeking men 36-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a happy, loyal, drama-free person. I'm pretty active and don't spend a lot of time sitting around. I love live music and going to concerts, especially outside shows in the summer. I'm not a sports fanatic, but I enjoy going to Fenway a couple times a year and am always up for a game at McCoy or The Dunk. I try to stay active - hiking on the weekends, Scuba diving when I can and boxing once a week. I use to be a big runner - I'm slowly getting back into it. I didn't think I'd like boxing much but it's a great workout and a great way to let off steam. I've caught the travel bug and have been fortunate enough to take some great trips. My trip to Italy was amazing. Can't wait to go back. There are so many places in Europe I'd like to see, but I also love the crystal blue water and warmth of the Caribbean. I love the warm weather and the water. When I'm local I'm up for everything from dinner and the theater to grabbing a burger somewhere and watching the game. In the summer you'll typically find me at the beach. One of my passions is cooking - I love to cook and entertain. I always seem to have people over for dinner or Sunday brunch (Sunday brunch is my favorite meal!) I am fortunate enough to have a great family and an awesome group of friends. They are a big part of my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. About you - I'd like to meet someone that would like to join me on my adventures and bring me along on theirs. Someone who is active and fun and a straight shooter. I'm honest and I don't play games....I like to find someone who is the same. I'm looking for someone to spend time with who is open to the possibility of relationship if it's a good fit. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone that I just click with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a cat but love dogs also. If I ever move to a place with a backyard I'll probably get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - Australia is beautiful. I love Paris and can't wait to go back to Italy. Locally, I love Boston and NYC and Providence isn't bad either. Love going to the Hill for dinner or catching a PawSax game in the summer.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My favorite things include: my nieces, Sunday brunch, the beach, cupcakes, a good workout, traveling, Elvis, and bacon.

For fun

I love to cook for my family and friends and have them over for dinner. I love being outside in the nice weather, either going for a hike or run or sitting at an outside cafe. In the summer you can usually find me at the beach

Last read

I read alot. The Projo, magazines, and lots of books. I read every night before I go to bed. It helps me sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do sales and training for a large medical company. I never thought this is what I'd end up doing but it's been a fun ride and I really enjoy it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral