








48 year old woman | Kaunakakai, HI, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 75 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Make your move, I don't bite....... Loves...

In her own words

Make your move, I don't bite....... Loves humor! I am kind and compassionate. I love to help people and I get along with almost everyone I come into contact with. I have lost myself in trying to take care of everyone else in my life and I need to find myself again. I love to smile and hope I can find someone who makes me smile again. I would like to meet someone and be friends before anything else. I would like to build trust and to have someone to lean on when I need to. I am a strong independent woman and would like to find that same trait in a man. I am a family oriented person and would like that, he has to love kids as I have 2 older kids out of school and is independent but still have an 8 year old who I care for and who is the center of my attention. I would like someone who isn't afraid to show affection. I love to hug and cuddle and treat that special person in private or public with affection and would like him to do the same. I am always looking to meet new friends.....Being true and honest with your feelings is very important as I don't want to waste my time or yours. Again, I don't bite:) And please if your just interested in hooking up, I am not interested and don't I repeat women get turned off when you send naked or compromising photos of yourself!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Fitness Center......On da beach......Or the Ocean.......


University of Hawaii at Hilo, Hilo, HI

Favorite things

Light rock, Contemporary Hawaiian, Raggae,Diners, Drive-In's, and Dives, Oldies but Goodies.

For fun

Exercising......Being with my kids........out on da ocean.........Traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Hawaiian, Korean, and Chinese....I think I may be Japanese too but I not sure how much. I don't look any Japanese though.
Faith: Christian / LDS Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I am currently taking online classes to finish up my BA in human services, hence the name studentalast.