








36 year old woman | Murchison, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-40 within 50 miles of Palestine, TX

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A Girl Without Freckles Is Like A Night Without Stars!! ; )

In her own words

Im a very happy person! Takes alot to bring me down! Obviously we all have our moments though! Find that we tend to make life way too complicated! I feel that the majority of individuals have to feel themselves up with activities and going places to keep from having to deal with the quietness as thats when you start to evaluate, the real type of people we are, etc. Im a female who knows who she is.....a good, honest, soft hearted gal in those moments around others and in my own "quietness." Strong and independant but soft like jello at the same time and Im so very thankful God has made me that way! I'm not perfect nor will I ever claim to be. I can tell you all my flaws (to the T lol) so if you're looking for that girl.....let me help you....She's not here. Im compassionate and respectful toward others......sometimes to a fault! I tend to always see the best in people even when they don't necessarily deserve it. Id be willing to help anyone if they needed it and Im looking for a man like that! I'm that girl who still pray's for all those in my life as well as those whove come and gone. Please possess honesty! I refuse to be the occassional weekend getaway for someone when it's convenient for them or the "little secret" you hide from everyone else so you can continue to stay on the market....No matter what your social status is. It's ok to be straight forward....were adults and I don't intend to be right for everyone so just be honest and upfront. He has to possess the quality to live life to the fullest but to the simplest at the same time!! Has to be a MAN! lol- I want a Best Bud.......someone who can share life with me not that I expect all of it! I was Blessed with a Wonderful person who showed me that it was possible. I want to be the skeet partner or the fishing partner....not to be a leach but because I actually enjoy it and do it QUITE WELL, thank you very much! : ) My family and I shoot at quite a few skeet tournaments so I can hold my own and can seperate relationship and leisure, trust me lol! Im well educated with quite a bit of depth to me (sometimes too much), I try to remain very classy, the way I was raised! I want that in a Man! I can get dirty with work but in the same day be able to dress up and be the lady that I am as well!!! Probly the only girl who has in her closet her Waders and Heels, lol, truthfully. Can you get in the jeep with me, windows down, baseball cap on, radio up with my camera and nothing but backroads? Again, I'm that girl.....Love to experience Simplicity... I see beauty in allot of things other's don't whether it be a rusty barbed wire fence in between some cactus or worn out windmill or even the sun going down over the lake. On my OCCASSIONAL lazy Saturdays, I like to get on the local backroads and shoot it so if you can enjoy me at simple, you can enjoy me at my Greatest I promise. He has to have Strength and Integrity as my life has experienced some really hard moments that have shown me just have Strong of a Gal I am. I could never date someone weaker than I. Lastly, the MOST important is my Faith in God! It is the most important thing in my life! He's my one and only constant! The man for me has to share that. I have 2 beautiful children whom are Everything to me! If you've made it thus far, I don't write my "whole schpeel" because I enjoy it but rather stating "This is me. Who I Am.Take this Chic at her Word.... I don't waver much so if It didn't strike you, No foul......Good Luck and Keep Moving Forward. but if so, Fantastic!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

As a kid, I Grew up on a small "farm" in East Texas with horses, cattle, pigs, chickens, etc. My dad did a Great Job in Teaching me the Value and Importance of Hard Work however with the life being so busy, were down to the dog ; )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Matagorda Bay, Gruene, Fredricksburg and HOME anywhere in the country......things just make sense there! A hot spot for me ultimately though would be on the lake fishing and then watching the sun go down! Man it's beautiful! Lol


Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

Backroads, Picture Taking during my alone time, Busting a Double (skeet), lol, Conversation that requires you to actually think and Genuine Laughter!!!

For fun

Free time is usually spent in the woods or outdoors to regroup so to speak....away from the phone, people, etc! Skeet shoot allot with the family! Love a baseball cap, windows down and highway! I live for simple!

Last read

The Bible!!! Raising Kids For True Greatness. The Five Love Languages and I Love Texas Monthly and Texas Highways if I'm in a hurry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I spent 10yrs as a Cardiac Nurse which is My True Passion!!! Currently in more of a Med Surg type field
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me! If you don't have faith, Im not your girl! I say that nicely! Ive seen my life without Gods direction and then how well my life is with him! I chose to Go with it!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith is very important to me! If you don't have faith, Im not your girl! I say that nicely! Ive seen my life without Gods direction and then how well my life is with him! I chose to Go with it!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree